🌺 ¡¡¡Introducing My Very Special Space To Steemit!!! o.o @anamilethsumoza

Hello to all steemit user! I want to introduce myself @anamilethsumoza

Greetings dear friends of steemit I am new in this social network that recommended me a very good friend.


I will try to tell a little of my name is Anamileth Sumoza was born in the city of Caracas capital of Venezuela on May 25, 1993. daughter of Venezuelan father and Portuguese Mother.


I present my Mother Maria Ferreira, which I love so much!!! <3


I have 2 older brothers so I am the spoiled of the house haha ​​at 7 we moved to the Venezuelan capital Caracas where I started my primary studies and finished my diversified cycle at the age of 16 years 2009. in 2010 I started my nursing career in the city of valencia, university of Carabobo. (UC) then begin my paralegal studies in legal sciences that I have successfully completed (both).


Here with my father receiving my bachelor's degree.


Within my tastes in free time are sleeping, as I have little free time I try to sleep late on weekends or the days that I have free sleep is important and it fills us with energy sports the gym (I train daily) the singing (2 times a week I'm in a technological class in singing and keyboard) I'm a film lover chocolate ice cream and any candy that they put in front of me jejeje.


My classmates surprised me with a chocolate cake on my birthday x) (I love you friends)


Also to know new places, especially new countries (although I have visited few) I consider myself an adventurous person and with desire to travel the world.

I hope your suggestions and friends follow me and I follow them. May God accompany you at all times and do well if you look at whom. I would like them 🌺 @anamilethsumoza <3

Sort:  

Very welcome !!

Hi gorgeous, welcome to steemit how are you? I wish you all the best and more power to you.

welcome to steemit.

hello! Are you familiar with the Colombian football player asprilla?

hola lo conoces.espero crezcas grandemente en esta hermosa comunidad.

Saludos desde Colombia visita mi blog.

si, a mi me encanta el football, es una leyenda en colombia, fue compañero de valderrama. x)

si, amiga a mi también me encanta el futbol eso viene de familia.

Very Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-Y-P-giphy.gif

thanks sweetie <3

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Your welcome to this wonderful community. I wish you success.

Congratulations @anamilethsumoza! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anamilethsumoza! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!