Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

B82C5A28-C12E-430C-9FDB-1D41E31BFDF1.jpeg

Hi everyone im a new member of this amazing family I am so proud that I became part of this.Thanks to my aunt @shirleypenalosa who invited me here.

My name is Jonna May O. Jarquio 25 yearsold a hands on mommy to my one and only youngmaster baby, a proud wife to a seafarer.

82AEA775-EF7E-421E-9B29-71890FDCB04E.jpeg

Meet my husband and my baby.

DA3C55E2-6960-406E-B4E8-2941F9ADDE58.jpeg

7869CCEB-6091-4852-847A-21821BE76379.jpeg

His name is Deowayne Jhonne a 4 year old boss baby of mine.He loves to watch and play dumptruck and other construction cars like excavator,road roller as well as robots.

A47C6CF6-5BE5-40BB-891F-85DB378E0666.jpeg

Id love to do photo editing so i made him a super hero as he is my super baby..I also made one for our superdad.

C888C06B-C15F-4CE3-95B9-03D142A923C4.jpeg

This one is my latest addiction that is me my baby and my husband.

19BD281B-2728-4AEB-A135-7989C389FEFB.png

Me and my husband way of communication.He is a seafarer so we spend more time not being together his contract is 9 months and his vacation will be depending on the schedule.Sometimes 3 to 4 months.Loving someone with thousand miles apart is more challenging.Tests by God but we know that we have each other trust and loyalty.Weve been together for 7years now.

D5372DE2-BC30-4267-886B-DF8FB0AB69A5.jpeg

I am my baby’s human bed.I dont mind having body pain the next morning as long as my baby have a nice sleep.Thats how mommy duty be like.

BB866D44-0276-4E64-A6F5-9EA02F8AAA5D.jpeg

I worked as a customer service representative at a bpo company but i dididt stay long because my husband doesnt like me to work.So i resigned even i loved the work so much.I know its not all about me anymore i have him and our baby to prioritize.I set aside myself.

D0BE44C9-CF52-460E-8F6E-F0768E4241FF.jpeg

After i quit my job i stay at home taking good care of our baby and waiting for him to come home.This photo was taken right after he reached home during his last vacation.

0A9B1F3F-FC1E-4C30-B3E1-F550495EE6FF.png

This is me showing my anchor tattoo on my back saying that i will forever love my husband it may fade by time but never be gone and forever in a lifetime.

Once again thank u so much.And please i do love to make friends here.I am a friendly person.

Sort:  

Welcome Jonna May O

Thank u so much 😊

Welcome to our community @anchorlady.

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thank u so much😊

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

thank you so much.you too.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank u so much..

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here
https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/74uzsc-steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

great!!. thank u so much..

Congratulations @anchorlady! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

And so we have an issue. A classic impasse. Management wants process. Developers want to build something that works. Designers want to spend time thinking about use cases. What do we do?
Great Post!

What do you mean?

Naligaw yata to...hmm

Ha?

i mean yun nagcomment sa taas...sorry lol!

hahaha oo nga sir @leeart

Hi welcome to steemit platform jonna. Are you interested in joining contest here in steemit? example drawing ,photoshoot travel and more type why dont join my discord click here. https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Thank u so much...yeah sure.:)

Welcome! Your son is adorable 😊

Thank u so much. Yes he is my forever baby even when he gets old hahahaha..

I have two, one is 8 and one is 4, they are my babies, and I still call them babies 😂😂😂😂

Hahaha of course i imagine myself if i still call him baby when he have his own babies😂😂

Welcome to Steemit anchorlady. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Thank u so much.

Hi @anchorlady, it is great to see more people onboard Steemit. I am here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. In addition, I have recently posted some learning points that I gathered over my 2 months on Steemit. I hope it will be helpful to you. Cheers and Steem on!

Thank you so much..Il check on that.

wow super nice nito kanakan :-) welcome to steemit :-)

Hahaha thank u ate..nkaka adik nga pla tlga dto..

o di ba hehehe go keep on steeming :-)

Wow their's another beautiful mom joining in community welcome ma'am

Thank u so much😊

Welcome ma'am

Thank u so much

Congratulations @anchorlady! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to the Steemit community. @anchorlady :D

Such a loving husband you have there. He is concerned about the well-being of you and your family. It's wise that you are there for your son since he is far away. God bless you more!

Welcome to steemit! Take time to visit @steemsecrets and @steemgigs. Cheers!

Yeah exactly thats why i have to listen to him..thank u so much..

Welcome to steemit @anchorlady. God Bless.

Hello aunt @shirleypenalosa, Peace Ma'am.

Thank u kuya..

hello...uncle...ferdinand..hahaha

ni apay hahaha ilang taonna to ah

WeLcome to Steemit @anchorlady! I wish you success here. Just do alot reading and you will learn.

Thank u so much..yeah i am morethan willing to learn here.

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg