Introduction My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone . . . . . . my humble to ask your few minute . . .
My real name is Andrey Yzetbegovict aka Andretarina2468 hehe. Yeah, I know, weird name for an Indonesian. I am 20 years old and right now I’m a student in Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe, Indonesia in Electrical Majority. Thanks to @jenara, @owner99, @boyasyie for introducing steemit to me.
and well, let me introduce myself a bit.
IMG_20171223_134817.jpg

I come from Indonesia, although my name is a bit strange, but yes, I am native Indonesia.
I was born on the 10th of the 6th month of 1997, and yes I have a lot of hobbies. If I had to mention everything yes, all right. I really like Japan, and all its culture, especially to anime and the like. Feel free to talk anime things or anything related to japan anytime you want with me. I am an expert in anime haha, but due to my activites recently of the last few months as a student forced me to slightly dampen my hobby this on this one.
my other hobbies are Photograpy and Touring. some results from my camera can be seen below, oh yes as a reminder the images below are taken only using smartphone camera Xiaomi Redmi 3.


The picture i take from “Geureute Summit” Banda Aceh


One of the majestic island in Banda Aceh


This is the first picture i take using my smartphone

so not suitable if I am said as a expert photographer hehe.
reading is one of my free time activity whenever I’m having free time. usually my target in reading is romance novels, comedy, or long novels like Lord Of The Rings and that's one of my favorites. And i’m also like to spend myself surfing the 9gag. Meme is a life haha.


oh and the last one I really love about is Basketball yes, Basketball, I play it every afternoon with my friends, and also I play in game on the console, any of you guys are playing NBA2K17? yes that's my favorite video game actually i played it everyday hehe. San Antonio Spurs is my favorite NBA team, with Manu Ginobili as the best player they had. ah, he's really great, Icalled him “Merlin the Witch” because of the magical Passing he had. and do any of you like basketball too? Feel free to talk with me about basketball whenever you want.

IMG_20171223_134852.jpg

and some skill that I have are writing and recording voice. Recording voice I mean is I’m kind of guy who us like to record my voice to be some character of movie, like Optimus Prime, or anythings else, weird i think hehe, and for some the things that I have written about are related to science, technology, culture, japan, history, and film. well, maybe thats it for my short introduction, thanks for you guys who are willingly to read, and please don't forget to follow @ andretarina2468. Thanks ~

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit...

thanks for your kindness, i'll follow you, please follow me back :)

welcome to steemit @andretarina2468 hopefully you are comfortable and can work well on this platform. I'm waiting for your best contribution, good luck.

thans so much for reading my first post :)

Welcome to steemit...nice photos

thanks for your kindness, i'll follow you, please follow me back :)

Nice photos :) Welcome to Steemit :)

thanks so much, that's very kind of you :)

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

thanks for your kindness, i'll follow you, please follow me back :)

Welcome to steemit, hopefully can synergize together build steemit. Please excel as this is a creative and innovative platform, lets join. Avoid plagiarism behavior because here is a professional space. Have nice day @ andretarina2468.

thanks for reading my first post sir

Welcome to Steemit! Lets follow and upvote each other! i blog abount Recycling and envorinment!
Regards,
@leranion

Congratulations @andretarina2468! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks for reading my first post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by owner99 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks for reading my post

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

thanks for reading my post :)

Great photos here and in your other posts!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks for your kindness :)