hello steemit world




BAHASA INDONESIA

Hallo dunia steemit
Nama saya andy syuhada, saya berasal dari indonesia
Hobi saya bermain game, musik,dan mendaki. Umur saya masih 19 tahun
Saya bergabung dengan komunitas steemit melalui teman saya @evan09 @neobarrack @tracyhassett @earlene
Disini saya ingin berbagi cerita melalui postingan saya di steemit,
Selain itu saya ingin belajar banyak tentang steemit
Mohon dukungan kalian semua dan perhatiannya terimakasih

ENGLISH LANGUAGE  

Hello world steemit
My name is andy martyr, I come from indonesia
My hobby is playing games, music, and climbing. I'm 19 years old
I joined steemit community through my friend @evan09 @neobarrack @tracyhassett @earlene
Here I want to share the story through my post in steemit,
Besides I want to learn a lot about steemit
Please support all of you and thank you



BAHASA INDONESIA

Inilah salah satu hobi saya
Saya suka bermain musik salah satu alat musik kesukaan saya yaitu gitar
Saya mengenal gitar sejak saya berumur 15 tahun dan saya senang bernyanyi dengan lagu ciptaan saya sendiri dan ini lah sekian dari hobi saya

ENGLISH LANGUAGE  

This is one of my hobbies
I like to play music one of my favorite musical instrument that is guitar
I know guitar since I was 15 years old and I love to sing with my own song and this is so much from my hobby

BAHASA INDONESIA  

Saya bergabung dengan komunitas Steemit untuk berbagi petualangan, perjalanan, foto,dan trik permainan, informasi teknologi dan hal-hal lain yang berkaitan dengan saya dan kehidupan di sekitar saya.
Jadi jika Anda tertarik dengan hal-hal di atas silahkan ikuti dan upvote karena saya akan melakukan yang terbaik untuk memposting konten reguler dan berkualitas.
Jika Anda memiliki komentar, pertanyaan atau hanya ingin menyapa, jangan segan untuk komentar di bawah ini!
sekian dari saya terimakasih saya cinta steemit

ikuti saya @andyzeroone


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

I joined the Steemit community to share adventure, travel, photos and game tricks, technological information and other things related to me and life around me.
So if you are interested in the things above please follow and upvote as I will do my best to post regular and quality content.
If you have comments, questions or just want to say hello, do not hesitate to comment below!
So many of my thanks i love steemit

Follow me @andyzeroone

Sort:  

Just an FYI, at the current time many of Steemit users posts do not appear on Google naturally, and if they do they take a fair amount of time before they are listed (at least several days after being originally posted). Because of this it is important that you try to manually add all your new posts to Google yourself to greatly speed up the indexing process, which is something that only takes a few seconds to do but can GREATLY increase your posts changes of success by helping to get it in front of more people who may be doing various searches using the Google search engine. To manually add your posts to Google, simply create or log into your Google account and once done go to the following link https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/submit-url?continue=/addurl, and from there simply input your posts url in the empty field and push "Submit Request". Once done Google will index your posts url within seconds, instead of waiting days/weeks/months to find it naturally. I know it can be tedious to do this, especially if you have 100 posts already done and need to loop back and do this for all of them, but trust me it is worth the time/effort as doing this can really help deliver a lot more results/visitors to each of your posts. Anyways once done, to check if it worked simply go to the Google homepage and input your posts url in the search field and see what happens (before pinging to Google you will see "no results found", while after pinging a post to Google you will see that post listed at the top of the search results, which tells you that your content is now available for the public to find via Google going forward).

Sidenote: I have already ping this specific post to Google for you to help out!

For some more helpful Steemit tips make sure to check out my detailed post below.

9 Detailed Tips for Steemit Users Who Want To Get The Most Value From Their Steemit Experience!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@budz82/8-helpful-tips-for-new-steemit-users-who-want-to-get-the-most-value-from-their-steemit-exerpience

Anyways, I hope this helps!

Welcome to Steemit @andyzeroone :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @andyzeroone I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @andyzeroone!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to this incredible platform,

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.