presentation

Hello, good steemit community, my name is Angel Castillo, I am 20 years old. I am from Venezuela Isla De Margarita Nueva Esparta State. Where beautiful landscapes are found, its beautiful mangroves.

23722520_1631482123582754_8526860407192115709_n.jpg

Among my hobbies I love doing parkour because of the adrenaline that is felt, practical this sport to learn to pass any type of obstacles. I like writing because with it my mind can fly. I dance electro dance, a way to express the joy my body feels and celebrate. I usually play many online games to clear my mind of worries and get it out of the real world. I like photography to keep memories forever.
12592356_1065572000173772_5230588547502781630_n.jpg
I joined this community to be able to express my ideas and get some monetary help to be able to fulfill some of my projects and of course learn many things from this community.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @angelcastillo🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you heiner, thanks for the welcome.

I love your introduction you are welcome to steemit

Hello thank you very much. : D

Welcome to Steemit!! Feel free to check my blog as well, specially if u want to know more about Brazil! Cheers :)

Hi, thank you, I will be uploading some content from my country, I was very fond of knowing Brazil.

hola angel! bienvenido , yo también soy nueva por aquí, espero ver mas publicaciones tuyas, también soy de venezuela. Un abrazo! :) tienes mi voto y mucho apoyo.

Hola gracias por tu apoyo y una alegre bienvenida. :D

Welcome!😊