#INTRODUCE YOURSELF......@animashaun

Hello great steemians; I am Isiaka Ahmed Iyanda born in Lagos #Nigeria on August 1992. I badged my Bachelor Degree Political science in Kwasu, Malete and also obtain professional Diploma in Education (PDE) ABU, Zaria.

I am a man with myriad of passions and belief in continuous learning, academic research, adventure and community development.

I am presently working at Oloye Comprehensive College, Sari-Iganmu as an Academic instructor. Furthermore, I have participated in different life impacted programmes such Malete Community Development Initiative "Waste to Wealth", " Polo Immunization @ Amuwo Odofin Community, & presently working on Nig. Zero Hunger.

The me I see is the me I will be the road is clear and the path is smooth. I am a researcher, academic instructor, data collector and analysis, community development agent, free lancer and farmer.

Connect on social media....
LinkIn
https://www.linking.com/in/ahmed-isiaka41775161
Facebook
/isiaka.ahmediyanda.9

Twitter
@isiaahmed3

I am presently working at Oloye Comprehensive College, Sari-Iganmu as an Academic instructor. Furthermore, I have participated in different life impacted programmes such Malete Community Development Initiative "Waste to Wealth", " Polo Immunization @ Amuwo Odofin Community, & presently working on Nig. Zero Hunger.

The me I see is the me I will be the road is clear and the path is smooth. I am a researcher, academic instructor, data collector and analysis, community development agent, free lancer and farmer.

Connect on social media....
LinkIn
https://www.linking.com/in/ahmed-isiaka41775161
Facebook
/isiaka.ahmediyanda.9

Twitter
@isiaahmed3

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @animashaun.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @animashaun!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks for the information...am delighted

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome isiaka
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Visit @heyhaveyamet or #steemterminal
https://discord.gg/QCmKXW

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello and welcome to Steemit Isiaka, receive a vote to support you. I invite you to read my guide about Steemit: https://tinyurl.com/BasicSteemitGuide and my blog about technology https://toninoxp.blogspot.com/p/topics.html

Congratulations @animashaun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit my dear.
You will love it here and please feel free to reach to me if can you face any challenges or have any questions.

Thank you, am delighted ...

Posted using Partiko Android

You are a smart man.

good morning and welcome :D
woow you hvae great intressts, im so looking forward to hear more about your adventures and "Waste to Wealth"

"2019 waste to wealth project" will be unveiled November, 2019.

Posted using Partiko Android

woow thats far away ha ha il guess il wait until then ;)

Welcome to Steem! To be able to see and know oneself clearly is a terrific blessing. With this, you're able to have more joy in your days as you stride forward towards your goals. Here's to the wish that you have fun in your time on our blockchain as you share your experiences and thoughts. Should you have any questions, please feel free to ask.


We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave personal comments on those that you wish (for example - thoughts regarding the content or a sharing of a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

We like to advise bloggers to cite if images, videos, etc. used in their posts are of their own creation. This practice gives the creators an opportunity to have it clearly labeled that the works portrayed are the rightful property of the party posting it.

Another tip that we share with everyone is to be careful of copyright infringement when using material that is not of their original creation. Content (for example - images from a website) that grants permission for reuse is acceptable for content creators to utilize within their posts provided there is appropriate attribution to the source. Here's a link that will provide you with more information.


You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server, The Steem Terminal, which is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

Welcome to the Steem Community.