Hello Steemit, I want to introduce myself and show you how to draw Spiderman Homecoming

Hello friends, my name is Dragos, I am 23 years old and i live in Romania. Yes, yes...is the country with "Ceausescu, Nadia Comaneci and Hagi"... but we also have many other wonderful things to be proud of.

My passion is drawing, most of all anime drawing, so i will introduce myself by teaching you how to draw Spiderman Homecoming.

Before I'll start, please understand that this is not my natural language, so please excuse me if i am not writing/talking very well.

desen spiderman.jpg

We will start by makeing a pencil sketch. Draw different lines even if they are not very precise, to give a general shape to your character.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

When you achive the shape you need, start drawing the permanent sketch with black color.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

This is how it looks, in my case, the final sketch of Spiderman Homecoming. Now is time to color it.

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

This was my first post / tutorial on Steemit. I hope you enjoyed it. See you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit.

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem @animedrawing I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @animedrawing welcome to Steemit, have a nice time ahead.

Nice to meet you, @animedrawing! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit!! Would be super happy if you follow me @jurgis I follow back :)

Wow this is soooooo cool! Welcome to steemit. I'll definitely follow you to see more of this stuff. Feel free to follow back. Enjoy!

Congratulations @animedrawing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@animedrawing This is supercool! Thanks!

Welcome to steemit...

A new Steemian :-) hello @animedrawing I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Good one! I saw that you joined recently so I thought I'd send my regards. This post was nice so I upvoted it and keep up the good work!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @animedrawing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @animedrawing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!