Steemit with good vibes

The anticipation of the right timing to give a private tutorial with my close friend was a bit daunting and rewarding at the same time. With patience and perseverance, I'm really pleased to witness her first introductory post 😁

She wasn't able to attend the 2nd Steemit intro conducted by @diamondray and the 100 degrees Steemit intro with @bitrocker2020 recently here in Labuan, Malaysia due to the Chinese New Year reunion celebration with her family but it's all worth waiting for. So, please check out #introduceyourself blog @awsf.

IMG20180222194755.jpg
Introducing @awsf and myslef having our own chill time while Steeming...

Being in the zone of Steemit vibes, i saw few familiar faces in the bar. I don't have to build up my confidence anymore because i'm in the zone, if you know what i mean...hahaha...😂 😂

Anyway, i approached Mona whom i knew way back years before when we were in the Mandarin class, learning how to speak Chinese. I saw a peculiar huge glass on her table and got to know her special drink which no one knows how to serve actually and she called it Mona Booze. It's a combination of Pinapple juice, Cranberry, Lime, Vodka, Midori plus Honey and Peppermint leaves for garnishing. I tasted it and ooohhhh yes!! it really does taste good 😅

IMG_20180222_221028.jpg
Took a picture of Mona Booze and compare it with the bucket of beer. See....can last you the whole night 😝

So, as I was talking about her drinks and telling her why i'm taking pictures of her glass....errr....well, to my surprised she hasn't heard about Steemit. With a wide grin, I invited her and her friends to join tomorrow's tutorial for newbies.


I can't contain myself with all the excitement and i started to asked for their contact numbers to join the platform 😃

That's all for now....Cheerio fellow Steemians...till my next post again.

Feel free to drop a comment or view my blog...Thank you for your time.

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank u for the info 😊

Nice photography annamocha. If you want to get resteem service just sand 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 i will resteem your post to my 2000 + Followers if you sand 0.080 i will give you my vote to that post .Just sand photography post

Wow! 2000+ followers, that's awesome!

Hey annamocha I'm Arun and I'm also a new member to this platform. I'll be glad if you can check out my introduction post and let me know how it is https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@arunchaubey21/all-i-ve-been-part-ii

Hi @arunchaubey21, thanks fr dropping by. Sure thing...checking out your post now.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you fr ur warm welcome 😆😉

um... please don't mind me, I am just testing this out. I am not spamming, really. I'll be on my way now. oh yes... I just upvoted you by the way. Stephard Tester, superoo7/superoo7-dev

Bsar tu Mona Booze ahhhh hw much se?

Ngak ada ku tanya se 😅

Hahahahaha 👍👍👍👍👍