Let me introduce my Self on my birthday .December 25 a genius girl was born

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Helo steemit world i want to introduce myself on my birthday . Today is my birthday and also today is the birthday of our great leader Quid e Azam Muhammad Ali jinnah and Merry Christmas Too. My name is Annie and i m computer science student my msc degree in computer science is going to be complete i m going to 21 years old . I made a lots of small website for my assignments but my big achievement for me is to made a complete website of transport management system .i always want to help others i always did a help of others . But this era really hurts me in this era no one happy to help others . I m happy today is my birthday but i m little sad i m going to be 21 ooh my age is increasing now i m very mature according to people but i m not i m act like a child . I behave like a child . I always do naughty things i m very naughty i like kids and their naughty talks their gestures cutie . I always brings the neighbour child and play with them .
images (2).jpeg

I always enjoyed my birthday with my friendz me make pizza party
images (5).jpeg
I think u will made my birthday special . I want to see how steemit world celebrate birthdays
images (6).jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you warjar

Girl first of all happy birthday

voted and resteemed by red rose 0.039

THANK YOU FOR WAITING ME TO BUILD UP MORE POWER - YOUR POST IS BEING UP VOTED NOW AND RESTEEMED.
I APOLOGIZE FOR THE DELAY
good work
come again
thank you

welcome to steemit @annie32, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thank you

Hi @annie32
"Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
, with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are.And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and article, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it.Thank you, compact greeting always, regards steemers 😊

U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

ok . thank you

Hi Annie, happy to have you here... You have a very pretty face, you should put it into the post so others can see it... Not only will you get compliments, but more people will follow you ;)

And welcome here :)

i dont like people follow me by my face . anyway thank you

That's cool, I get it... Well happy birthday and I hope you have a wonderful time here! If you have any questions and would like some help, I will be happy to give you what I know of this platform. Take care and again, nice to meet you Annie!

Happy birthday to you :)
May Allah brings lot of happiness in your life :) stay bless 👍🍁👍

thank you usahil .

Welcome

HBD @annie32

Happy Existence ||

thank you prem my dear bro . i m glad u wish me . thank you v much

Welcome @annie32

Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.

happy birthday and welcome to steemit

thank you dear

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @annie32 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thank you

Happy birthday Anniea

Thank you sweet heart

Upvote to krti nhe tu kia fyda aise wish ka kojii

Bht ache quaid e azam day pr peda hui haan??

Congratulations @annie32! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!