Hello, community! I'm a new user of steemit and I'm according to tradition the first post will tell you a little about me ;)

Insta photo editor1433016754831.jpg

My name is Artem, I'm over 20 years old, I like all normal people have a certain hobby, but in this sense I'm somewhat like a battery, I'll explain why. All that has ever seriously interested me, carried away and occupied part of my thoughts - will be with me forever. Even in ten years, when the world around will change, views on things will change, new hobbies will appear - it is only for a moment to remind me that I was interested ten years ago, I will immediately burst into an fire and I just can not shut up, talking about their knowledge and observations, describing different points of view and cases. It looks like I was hit in the head with a search query, and I immediately give out the result (if it is). I believe that this is all because of my memory and impressionability. I do not like to show off my qualities, but from my parents I got quite a good memory and intelligence, which has already helped me in my life many times, as well as a constant sense of interest, like the baby.

myself.jpg

Backing to the hobby;)

As a child, I was very attracted to cosmos. I could look at the sky for days, looking my way into the starry depths in an attempt to see the constellations. As now I remember my map of the starry sky. Oh, she was just awesome! And I spent hours looking at it, rubbing the planet with my fingers to the holes, in an attempt to imagine the distance between them. I also liked everything that was associated with prehistoric animals. I did not miss a single scientific program, I collected figures of various dinosaurs, among which the tyrannosaur was the most loved.

galaxy.jpg

I've always loved music! I listen to it if not 24 hours a day, then as much as possible. It's part of my world, thanks to which I can control my mood. Even now, when I write this, I play music. I believe that this is the best invention of humanity, helping to express yourself and convey your feelings, emotions, as well as the spirit of the times for many centuries to come. There was a time when I wanted to do it myself ... and sometimes it even worked! I believe that I will return to this activity again.

music.jpg

In general, I like creativity in all its forms. You should not lose sight of the book. I can read two pages in half a year, but during the next two weeks I will swallow three books. And here it is possible to add to my status of the person-accumulator of interests the status of versatility: because on a par with creativity, the spiritual part of humanity, I adore the most inhuman creation of people - weapons and everything connected with it! I am against violence, but I am fascinated by the weapons and I dream of ever creating my own firearms museum. It will be so. Companion to arms is my interest in history. I like to watch, read, listen to how people used to live: their culture, customs, fashion, their modernity, the world I can only see by imagining it. I think it's amazing !. In general, for some reason, the past world likes me more than the future. It is appropriate to ask: what is the relationship between interest in weapons and interest in history?
I'll tell you. Most of all I like the story of World War II and World War I.

ww2.jpg

From the thoughts of these global conflicts, my blood runs cold. I study a lot of materials, watch feature films and original newsreels of those times, can spend hours examining old photographs. It is very interesting for me to create in my head a picture of the time, to try to understand the thoughts of people who have looked into the eyes of death for many years. I even have my own, so far very small collection of materials :) I hope in the future I will only replenish it.

history.jpg

I do not want to ignore the modern world. We are developing at the speed of light, technology is improving day by day, and among the abundance of interesting things we would like to highlight this phenomenon - the crypto currency.
I ran into this for the first time with this a couple of years ago, having read the article on some forum, and did not attach any importance to it. But just six months ago, this topic swallowed me and my time - I settled in the online accessories store, where the main focus is on such a phenomenon as the mining of this very crypto currency. And here it was: the study of the hardware of mining, the concept of "bitcoin" and "altcoin," monitoring of courses, assembly of farms for mining ... but the worst thing is the situation on the market of our country in such an unstable time for us and distortion of humanity in the faces of those, who was captured by this "cryptoliohorn" ...

btc.png

In my first article, I write about myself, so I will not pay much attention to any third party, but I will talk about the reverse side of the development and how the crypto currency destroys the state from the inside, etc., various amusing and curious cases , which I had to see, and much more. I hope that I can provide useful and fascinating information about our world;)

See you soon!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit.i hope you enjoy the platform and meet a lot of interesting people all over the world.if you have any problem don't hesitate to contact me.Steem on
if you want you can follow me and look my post.You might find something useful.Cheers @mindtrap

Hi! Thank you for your support

Hello Artem! Welcome to steemit :) I wish you fun and success! You get extra bonus point for being interested in the cosmos :)

Hey, Toby! Thank you for your wishes and special thanks for the bonus :) I wish you success and even more vivid photos!

hey welcome to steemit brother. Thanks for putting so much effort and quality in your post. Most people don't do that. This is such a great post.

Truth be spoken. No good ever comes out of war. Its just causes disaster and pain.

Hello, thank you for reading this :) I'm glad that it can be interesting.

Totally agree with you, nothing good will come of it.

😊welcome!follow me, good

Greetings, I will be happy to follow :)

love the stars and dinosaurs for sure

a rather strange combination, is not it? After all, it was the stars that killed the dinosaurs

hi antianalytic, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Congratulations @antianalytic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!