Seasons photography

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit! I want to share my photos taken at different times of the year.
I'll start in the fall, then in chronological order.

osen.jpg

winter s alinoj.jpg

vesna.jpg

leto.jpg

Follow me [ @antianalytic ] friends ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to the community , Best of luck here

Hello welcome to steem 🌊

Hello! I love your post, I hope to continue interacting with you, I will be aware of your publications! go through my blog and tell me what you think is right? regards!

Hello, I'm pleased to read this) I'm glad to communicate with people from all over the world, and I'll definitely look at your blog right now!

Hi how are you? Really cool photos and post ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hi, thanks for the review;) I really love music, and everything connected with it, and therefore sincerely wish you success in your work! I like creative people, I will definitely follow you.
See you at the Steemit!

:) i'm really happy to connect with you and thank you for your kind words. I look forward to reading and supporting your next posts. Peace. CS