You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Learning the Ropes

Welcome aboard.
I see the mean crowd has paid you a visit already.
My daily memes have a list of conversations going on offchain, if you would like to join any.
This is a pretty good introduction to what is coded here.
You will have to hang out and join the crowd to find the unwritten rules.
Good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the information!!! I look forward to understanding this community better. :-)

And here I thought you were the mean crowd./s

It takes one to know one, eh?
Now I have been canceled by half the mean crowd for supporting the right to say f'em.
It still makes me chuckle.

It is to your credit you find your rights equally potential to peers. Mere tokens aren't comparable in value, IMHO.

Fair, and balanced!
untitled.gif