[EN - ES]My introduction - mi introducción

Hello, good morning, good afternoon or good night, it depends on where you are reading

My name is Tiago and although people know me as Anzuelillo, I am 19 years old and well my hobbies are photography, tattoos and from time to time going out for a drink.

Hola Buenos días, Buenas tardes o buenas noches depende de donde me asteas leyendo

Me llamo Tiago y aunque la gente me conoce como Anzuelillo, tengo 19 años y bueno mis aficiones son la fotografía, tatuajes y de vez en cuando salir a tomar algo.

This picture was taken by @neshk today - Esta foto me la hizo hoy @neshk

You will ask yourself and what are you doing here because I am going to tell you how I am here. I have a great colleague who speaks well to me about this social network / blog and well encourages me to see what comes up.
His name is Miguel, @neshk here on Hive

Os preguntareis y que haces aquí pues os voy a contar como estoy aquí tengo un gran colega que me hablo bien de esta red social/blog y bueno me anime a ver lo que surge.
Su nombre es Miguel @neshk aquí en Hive.

That you are going to find in my blog many photographs and some video in fast or slow motion of some moments that I want to transmit to you. You are also going to find some reflection of me with some photo or video.

Que vais a encontrar en mi blog muchas fotografías y algún video a cámara rápida o cámara lenta de algunos momentos que me apetezca transmitiros también vais a encontrar alguna reflexión mía con alguna foto o video.

paraelblog1.jpg

paraelblog2.jpg

I hope you like my blog and join me in this great project that makes me very excited.

Espero que os guste mi blog y me acompañéis en este gran proyecto que me hace mucha ilusión.


logoAnzuelillo.PNG

Follow me on these other social platforms

Sigueme en otras redes sociales

Private Instagram
Photography Instagram


Sort:  

Welcome to Hive!

@tipu curate

Ah and make sure to upload a profile picture and a banner!
It makes you more recognizable in this space.
!LUV

Welcome anzuelillo!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Heeelllo tiago ❤️❤️❤️

Happy to see you here 🔥🔥🔥

@sketch17 voteandshare

Thanks❤️

Y esta es eli @itsfall173

Y claudio que aún no ha publicado nada pero seguro se vs animar @soykevin

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Welcome to hive! There is a lot of photo challenges you can take part in! have a look at @monochromes and also at the shadow hunters community you find it here @hive-179017
Have fun sharing your content and you earned yourself a new follower :)

Hi @anzuelillo, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @solymi. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

welcome here!
check the film photography community for the great content posted there :
https://peakd.com/c/hive-120035/created

Welcome bro

Loading...

Cool ... happy to see new users ... I try be soon more back to see what photos you do out there :)
And Hi from Estonia .

Te damos una cálida bienvenida a esta hermosa comunidad, estaré pendiente de tu blog @anzuelillo

Ohhhh muchas gracias ❤️ subiré bastantes cositas.

Bienvenido amigo a la gran familia HIVE, espero que tenga mucho éxito aquí y pueda lograr todos los objetivos. Mucha suerte

Muchísimas gracias❤️