You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Crucial Web: Ethical Digital Marketing Services. We're Here to Help Your Projects Grow!

This looks like a promising and useful project! I just had dinner and am about to go to sleep so I didn't get a chance to read all the links you included and will have to do that tomorrow, but, I did read this blog and I skimmed through the webpage which looks really clean and professional.

I'm not sure I can afford to hire anyone, but, your services sound like something that would be useful to me and I'm curious to look at the free resources you have available when I get a chance, I'll spend some more time soon to look closer... Good luck with your efforts!

Sort:  

Thankyou! We will be providing free tips through our posts on this Steem channel and doing our best to help the whole community grow where we can too. As we grow we will also be publishing videos on 3speak and Youtube that will help content creators for free too.