Introduce:aprila30

Hai teman-teman steemian , perkenalkan nama saya lulu aprila, saya lahir dipadang, dan besar di aceh , saya tinggal diaceh tepatnya di sigli , saya adalah mahasiswi politeknik negeri lhokseumawe, hobi saya adalah memasak dan mendengar musik, berhubung saya masih baru di steemit mohon bimbingan teman-teman semua untuk berkarya disteemit. Saya termotivasi bergabung dengan steemit karena saya ingin berbagi dengan teman-teman semua tentang masakan dan cara-cara memasak kepada teman-teman semua, oleh karena itu mohon bimbingan teman-teman semua, salam steemian .

image

image

english version

Hi friends steemian, introduce my name lulu aprila, i was born in the field, and big in aceh, i live diaceh precisely in sigli, i am a polytechnic student of lhokseumawe country, my hobby is cooking and listening music, as i am new in steemit please guidance of all friends to work distemely. I am motivated to join steemit because I want to share with my friends all about cooking and cooking to all my friends, so please guidance my all friends, greeting steemian.

image

Sort:  

Hi Aprilla

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

selamat bergabung di dunia steemit, semoga berkah dan betah ya dek...

^^ mari saling bersilaturahmi untuk menambah rezeki ^^

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, regards know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you


Welcome to Steemit @aprila30!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit aprila30 and enjoy stay here .