You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit! I’m Ellie, a baker and travelholic!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Congratulations @elstheardentblog!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 74 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Sort:  

Hey @arcange Wow, thanks for letting me know and for upvoting, really appreciate it!

You're welcome @elstheardentblog. I'm glad to help.
Feel free to vote for my witness if you want to support my work.

FYI @elstheardentblog
@arcange is one of my witness that has my vote . I have never interacted with him. But I can tell you that he does a lot for the platform and his work with newbies is second to none . I recommend him as a witness .

Thank you for tbese kind words and support @wolfhart. Feel free to interact wirh me and ask any question.