More Cowbell Please! Underground Subway Fiesta :)

Happy Friday!

Meet the party crew Pedro & friends in the subway.

On my way home last night I saw Pedro and friends turning it up! Love the energy on this one just a real underground party going on. It doesn't matter how your day has gone, when you hear some fun music like this it puts you in a good mood. Everyone was clapping along enjoying the entertainment. I was laughing and stomping along until my train came by. I want you to carry these fun vibes today to work because life is way too short to not let loose and celebrate.

Pedro, the guy blowing the whistle, comes from Venezuela and lives in Brooklyn now. He told me he plays to get some extra money for his family which I was happy to support. You have to be creative in this jungle of a city. Love the hustle.
I'm happy I stopped my busy day to let loose for even just a minute because these small moments of joy are all around us.

Peace & Music

Sort:  

The world definitely needs more cowbell! :)

Most definitely! :)

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Congratulations @arielbrill! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!