First date with Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone ♥

According to the title, as you can guess - that is my very first post here.
Let me call it the "First date" with Steemit and with you, because like on a first date we will get the first impression from each other right now while you are reading, and (I hope so) commenting and telling me something about yourself :)
Also, on a first date we are embarrassed and dont know what to say, sitting and blushing and that's what happening to me right now haha

Well here is few things about me (some even my closest friends may not know)

0.jpg

● My name is Arina, I live in Israel's north and very soon celabrating my 20's

● I'm a soldier in IAF (Israeli Air Force)

● I live with my Mom, I have no brothers or sisters

● We are a loving family of 5 - my Mom, me, our 2 beautiful and snobbish cats and a Pug.

● At the age of 12 I started studying graphic design and played with Photoshop.

● At the age of 14 I bought my first DSLR camera - Canon 1100D (RIP you old lady ♥)

●I met my best friend in a virtual game, the friend who also told me about Steemit
(here is an embarrassing photo of her that she sent me 5 mins ago - Love you @fofi
0.jpg

● My favorite band is Tokio Hotel, and I have 2 tattoos related to them.

● My favorite food is all sizes and shapes of Pasta!

● My favorite color as you can already tell by my profile pic and cover is YELLOW

Thats all for now, I'm so excited to start sharing ♥

חתימהסטים.png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @arinush!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Thank you very much Stew ;)

Welcome to steemit Arina. I look forward to reading about your adventures.

Thank you very much! cant wait to meet you and more others

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Hi and thanks! cant wait to get to know you better :)

I hate you for posting this picture. god.

Awww tough life my beauty ♥ theres nothing to hide from our friends here :)

Welcome you!

Shalom Shalom thank you