#IntroduceYourself - Izinkan saya untuk "Klarifikasi Perkenalan Saya" (ENG-IND) @arogant7000

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


[ENGLISH]

Hallo Steamians, for the second time I introduced myself in because of a mistake I made myself for not understanding the procedures in the #introducemyself stage. Introduce my name Ichsan that you can call as you want. I am from Aceh who now I live in Lhoksukon. I was born on June 2, 1995. I am currently studying Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic in Informatics Engineering. My hobby is as usual is football, futsal, coding and gaming of course. Just like my friends I also love the game of Dota 2.

Thanks to my friends @jodipamungkas , @yandaalpiansyah , @alfarisi and @teukufajar for your help and support so I know a little more about steemit. And my hope with joining Steemit Indonesia Community can improve community with my friends and to add insight to myself. And my hope is to make the community more recognizable wherever it is in the world as a great community in steemit improvement in the future.

Thank you to all members of the Steemit Indonesia Community and I ask for his guidance.

[INDONESIA]

Hallo Steamians, untuk yang kedua kali saya memperkenalkan diri saya di karenakan kesalahan yang saya buat sendiri karena tidak mengerti tata cara dalam tahap #introducemyself tersebut. Perkenalkan nama saya  Ichsan yang bisa kamu panggil seperti yang kamu mau. Saya berasal dari Aceh yang sekarang saya menetap di Lhoksukon. Saya lahir pada tanggal 2 Juni 1995. Saat ini saya sedang berkuliah Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe di bidang Teknik Informatika. Hobi saya adalah seperti biasanya adalah sepakbola, futsal, coding dan gaming tentunya. Sama seperti kawan-kawan saya juga saya menggemari game Dota 2.

Terima kasih kepada kawan-kawan saya @jodipamungkas , @yandaalpiansyah , @alfarisi dan @teukufajar atas bantuan dan support sehingga saya sedikit lebih mengerti tentang steemit. Dan harapan saya dengan bergabung bersama Komunitas Steemit Indonesia dapat meningkatkan komunitas bersama teman-teman dan untuk menambahkan wawasan kepada diri saya sendiri. Dan harapan saya agar dapat membuat komunitas lebih untuk dikenal dimana pun itu berada dimata duni sebagai komunitas  hebat dalam peningkatan steemit kedepan.

Terima Kasih untuk seluruh anggota Komunitas Steemit Indonesia dan saya memohon bimbingannya semua.


Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Keep Steam On @arogant7000

Sort:  

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @arogan7000 you So Beautiful Lady Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.

Follow My Account @joelsteem

Thank you @joelsteem , I has been following you . Nice to meet you. Dont forget to follow me

Hello Steemians, Welcome @arogant7000
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.

Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

Thank you @sweett , I has been following you . Nice to meet you . Dont forget to follow me

Hello Arogant7000 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hello @arogant7000. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Selamat bwrgabung di steemit
Semoga bisa memberikan postingan-postingan yang bermanfaat bagi kita semua.
Please follow back and resteem my post
Thank you

thank you @gunawanramli. done follow nya

Selamat Datang @arogant7000
Semangat terus untuk menulis dan berkarya :)
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

A new Steemian :-) hello @arogant7000 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment