They dont want us to win that is why we are here!

I don't really need an introduction cos you all already know me.

But all the same i have to introduce my self.
I am Arsene Wenger, Arsenal's coach, its nice to be here on steemit.

So, why i'm i here on steemit,
I see it important to be in the community so that i can contribute to the community, Motivate others and inspire people.

So, you all should follow and keep up, watch out for my next post.
Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, please make a mention about Steemit or add a hyperlink to Steemit on your Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pg/Arsene-Wenger-10472890215/about/?ref=page_internal

You can remove this mention from your website, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

i like this post :).. welcome to steemit Wenger :P

Arsene Wenger, Welcome to the steemit community, enjoy your steemit journey Cheers!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

!cheetah ban

content/id - hard

Okay, I have banned @arsenewenger.