A New Beginning at Steemit. My introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit I know that this is not my first post but on this occasion I come to tell you about myself, first of all I am Antonio Torres I am Venezuelan 22 years old I live in the municipality Mara Zulia state, I personally feel excited about To start in this community that these days is gaining so much member and I can observe the evolution that has had in the last months. The possibilities that Steemit has are great. Seeing so many people who are already successful on this site is amazing.

I am a student of physics at the University of Zulia, but in my life I have done everything a little since I have been working since 16 years, I am an art lover today I am a musician, the instrument I play is the guitar and also Of that I am an amateur cartoonist and lover of video games since I play since I have reason and now I work in a game center.

This is just a small introduction of my life and I would love to continue to share with you my future and past experience in order to continue to grow in the community.

Sort:  

Hi @art1994

"it looks like you are a great person"

Welcome to the best community (steemit), I hope you succeed here. Be a good and wise writer.

Convey all your inspiration and motivation here, may be a guideline for the people.

a greeting from me @foways

It feels like a nice, shiny, new beginning for a lot of us! All the best to you here :). Xx, Kay

Hey, Antonio! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to the community, Antonio! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit @art1994! If you ever have any questions related to crypto, let me know and I will be happy to help :)