You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IntroduceYourself: Medicine Woman || Mujer Medicina

I am all the grandmothers before me! OH YES!!! 😍

Welcome to HIVE and to @naturalmedicine.... looking forward to all you have to share. SO APPRECIATING your beautiful smile this morning from locked-down Chiang Mai in Thailand, and enjoying your positive vibe.

Shared to my twitter account. POSH: ~~~ embed:1243767449566076930?s=20 Welcome to follow me there - the #hive people on twitter are very proactive and generous. twitter metadata:QnJldWdlbE1hcmlrZXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9CcmV1Z2VsTWFyaWtlL3N0YXR1cy8xMjQzNzY3NDQ5NTY2MDc2OTMwfA== ~~~

Following you! Bilingual posts?? 😍 11/10. 😍

Sort:  

Ouwwww thank you! I am very happy that some people are taking a moment to listen to me, for me it is a gift! I give love all day and I really love to get it back