Introduce Myself ( Who am I )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20170721_182248v.jpg

Hey, I am Ashik Ahmed. I am 23 years old and currently studying at Daffodil International University. I am a student of C.S.E department. I completed my S.S.C. and H.S.C. exam from my hometown Rangpur.

20170128_11335201.jpg

I have interest on travelling, photography, Bike riding, Singing and Internet browsing. I am also interested on earning money from working on the internet.

Now, I am trying to earn money from the outsourcing platform beside my study. I have worked and earned in different platforms before. Currently, I am trying steemit to earn.

IMG_1260.JPG

Hope we can earn a big amount of money from this platform. So, keep working and upvoting everyone. Only then our dream will come true.

Thank you all......
Love you all......

Sort:  

hello my friend Welcome to the steemit community

Thank you for comment my post bro....
keep in touch....

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

nice post

Thanks bro....
keep upvoting.......

Welcome @ashikahmed

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

oh really...!!
This is soo good.......

Hi! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so this is me supporting you. Have one upvote from me and keep up the good work!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

good post... & you 23 years old man....

yess man
I am 23 years...

Hello @ashikahmed, welcome beloved.

Steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Thanks for your nice compliment.
I will also keep upvoting to your post...
keep me yours...
Thank you...

welcome to steemit

Welcome Ashik Ahmed :)

gd work upvote me

good jobs