My Introduction to steemit community》》 Ashish Kumar

20180203_114014.jpg

Hi steemians my name is Ashish Kumar. I am a owner of a grocery store. I met few days ago @jskvishal. Today he is my regular customer. He suggest me to join the steemit. So I created my account on steemit. This is my first introduction post for introducing me to steemit community. I am citizen of India. I lives in Lucknow city. My daliy job to selling the grocery products and food items. I think how to cryptocurrency use in selling and purchasing of goods. I invest some part of my income in cryptocurrency. I love travelling and listening the music. I also a big foodie. I am graduate in arts. In free time I love to play football with my best buddies. My father was a army man today he was no more I miss him badly. He told me the moral values of life. He also teach me patriotism . He was a great warrior. My mother is a house wife. She supports me in my life decisions. She is a good chef. She make delicious food for me and my family. A younger brother Anupam who help me in my store. We both are enjoy very much. He has a athlete body he also play football from his collage team. I am married I have beautiful wife who loves me and give me power to challenge the difficulties of life. I faced lot of difficulties in my life but I never give up. My day starts with jogging with my friends. After that I pray to god and started my work. Daily I open my store at 6:00 am. Their are different types of customer come to my store most are good but some are not so good. Their are some foreigners are also come in my store to purchase some cookies and breads . They distribute these food items to helpless children as a charity. At 9:00 pm I closed my store . This is my daily routine. I hope you like it. I think I introduce my self in a short note very well.

Please support my post . Upvote it. I promise that I deliver you a good content every day.

@ashishkr

Sort:  

Great post! I trade crypto as a part of my income too. I followed you!

Welcome to steemit.
Follow me on https://steemit.com/@manashjyoti

Hello Ashish.. Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your steemit journey. Also follow my blog @africanqueen to see interesting posts

Welcome to steemit @ashishkr

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Hello Ashish. Welcome to steemit. It so good to have you here. Hope you have fun and earn.

Steem on...

@ashishkr welcome to short but sweet steem community where people help each other grow and share ideas and information about what they know it was great to know few things about you..... I wish you all the best for your steem journey!!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @ashishkr.
Hope you will enjoy this community.

Congratulations @ashishkr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!