introduce myself @asyarul

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

(ENGLISH)

good evening steemit users, introduce my name is asyarul. I come from the aceh province of Indonesia. I am currently 21 years old. everyday life I was an operator on the mobile phone and Internet Cafe Hasan (HPW Net). I am still very confused with social media steemit, a couple of weeks ago my friend @helmirenggrik introduced steemit to me. I feel very attracted to steemit because I think it gives a good influence to youths who want to develop talent in writing.
I have a hobby of playing games online, one is point blank. Maybe through this medium I can share some of my skil for at pertontonkan. Apart from that I also have a few other skills.
ask for guidance from all users steemit, to ease me in understanding media steemit, since I just wanted to start to join and hopefully steemit will continue to be managed until later ....
her best friend steemit and thank you

(INDONESIA)

selamat malam pengguna steemit, perkenalkan nama saya asyarul. saya berasal provinsi aceh, Indonesia. saat ini saya berusia 21 tahun. keseharian saya adalah seorang operator di Hasan ponsel dan warnet (HPW Net). saya masih sangat bingung dengan media sosial steemit ini, beberapa minggu yang lalu teman saya @helmirenggrik memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya. saya merasa sangat tertarik karena menurut saya steemit memberi pengaruh yang baik kepada para pemuda yang ingin mengembangkan bakat dalam menulis.
saya memiliki hobi bermain game online, salah satunya adalah point blank. mungkin melalu media ini saya dapat membagikan beberapa skil saya untuk di pertontonkan. selain itu saya juga memiliki beberapa keahlian lain.
mohon untuk bimbingan dari seluruh pengguna steemit, untuk memudahkan saya dalam memahami media steemit, karena saya baru ingin memulai untuk bergabung dan semoga steemit akan terus berjaya hingga sampai nanti....
jayalah steemit..
sekian sahabat steemit dan terima kasih

Sort:  

Hello @asyarul! Welcome to steemit! :)

thank you!

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Love the pictures from your internet cafe! Gives real flavor regarding Indonesia. Take pictures of your surroundings, would love to see what it is like there. Have had many folks say that it is a friendly place. I will follow you if you could kindly follow me, I am new also! Love and Peace, Melissa

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun and enjoy the ride.
If you want to learn all of the ends and outs about Steemit, you might want to visit @probizranker. He has a step by step video guide for new people on Steemit. I have learned so much already, and I know you will also.
Good luck.

Welcome to the Steemit community, Asyarul:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

sure, thanks for this imformation, i will follow you....

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best!
Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @izwafauzi

nice to meet you to, i will be the best for this comunity, thanks for share your experience..

Hi @asyarul, welcome to the community. I hope you'll enjoy it here

sure, i will enjoy and keep smile here !!

Welcome!!
Enjoy your stay!
Cheers! Upvoted!

thank you!

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

welcome to steemit...^^

Greetings of introduction and brotherhood,
Hallo @asyarul . Welcome and join STEEMIT, before forming a brotherhood in this steemit family how wonderful it is to know each other first, then my permission and permission @rebatesteem to introduce myself to you also. A name better known in this world of steemit life , As for my name in real life cup of Sharif Al_arkhan, addressed at, ACEH SUMATERA. My hope to the new steemit friends or all who first joined the big family of steemit would like to petrify the beginners, because the beginners need to be mentored by our older brothers who have first got knowledge, help us by way of criticizing and giving advice To us how it should be from various lines. And for beginners also do not hesitate to comment or ask if you need explanation about the steemit further. For a moment I think about STEEMIT (the day before joining) is not this a place where the place pours all kinds of ideas and creativity? Yes, in my heart answer this is the media where we can pour our diamond ideas in the form of writing that may be inspired from our daily lives and from the people around us and also from what we perceive, and here we also Can share with each other that will be a pleasure in itself, a pleasure that can not be described with our verbal, and the family should be sharing and hopefully this family remains intact and let success together.Thanks to steemit who has accepted me and Accept this new starter as a family, and thanks also to all the steemians who have taken the time to read his introduction,
End of word, thank you and best regards brotherly greetings.

asyarul ( @asyarul ) - - excellent to the point introductory post. I like the post. Keep posting quality content and help this community grow.

I hope you enjoy your journey here. Stay Connected!

Congratulations @asyarul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Asyarul, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

A new Steemian :-) hello @asyarul I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Okay, thank you