Who I am?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Colors, Tones, blend, lights, intensity, brightness, textures, fashion, art, fantasy, mysticism, feelings, sensations, mystery, surrealism and more, those were the elements which I thought of to make my photography and audiovisual project.  

                 I am Amanda Teresa Alvarez Guillen and this is ATERESART

                  

At the moment I'm living in Venezuela and I'm waiting to receive my degree of Science in Communication with a Major in Audiovisual in the Catholic University Andres Bello. In the meantime, I'm working as Assistant Director, Production Design, as an apprentice of Direction Photography, Photography, Videography and Freelance edition. In addition, I'm taking courses at ''Taller de Fotografia Roberto Mata'' in Photography and Edition in parallel to my current activities. I'm doing all of this to develop my career and create a better quality in the project I am currently pursuing and I'm also studying French and English.  

                  

 I love to learn about making films, my biggest dream is to be Film Director, but for the moment I´m satisfied to be a part of audiovisual productions, which ever role I'm given, no matter how small the role because you always learn something. 

In my free time I love creating ideas out of the ordinary in photographic sessions.  And I also love to go on to be adventures and make some Photographic Journalism. I love to see movies, series, dance, do exercise outdoors, travel, eat and sleep (I swear I could do it all day long if I had more time).  Above all else, I love to spend time with my 20 dogs (Yes, I do have 20, together with my mother we have rescued these dogs, this is one of the reasons why I had stop eating red meat). 

          

Following, I would share with you some of my creations, some a little more surreal than others. Also, I would post some of my documentary work, additionally I would give you some tips and some productions I would be working on in the future. 

I would love if you can leave in the comments suggestions or ideas that you would like to see in my photography or videos, it would be great to receive other point of view. 

Anyway, I hope you like my work and for you to share with me this new experience. 

Goodbye for now, ATERESART

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit be happy .

Thanks for the greeting.

I always wanted to be a director!! Welcome to steemit!! Have fun!! 😊

Thanks! Go for it!

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Thanks for the advise! Its will be noted.

Hi Amanda,
Welcome to Steemit community. This place is wonderful platform for display of your artistic talent. Good luck. cheers.

Thanks, I hope in the future you can see my work and hope you like it!

I look forward for your wonderful work and I appreciate your artistic talent. And I upvote you.

I want to see what it means life for you in photos! 😁

Hey Welcome To Steemit, and to the Community i am also new on Steemit and youre Post is Amazing Follow me for Follow back :)

you are a lot of fun

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Te quieroooo

Yo más <3