A Boy with Passion and Creative Look- My Intro Post

Hope you guys are doing great! My name is Muhammad Atif khan and i am 20 years old.I am writing this intro blog as my first step in this journey.

My Brief Introduction
My full name is Muhammad Atif khan Marwat, I am from Khebar Pakhtoonkhwa District Lakki Marwat. Due to education issue me and my family moved to Islamabad.I received my early education from my village Lakki Marwat and after that when i am 8 years old we just moved here.I am good in study and wants to learn more things thats why to have quality education we moved to Islamabad.I recently passed my HSSC Exams and got 85% marks and now the life is still going well.
18813409_816634138509831_2002185677342925221_n.jpg
Who told me about seemit?

I was working on Blogs and sites and earning from bogging ,i have wrote many articles for our newspaper.One day my cousin told me to work here,he says this is a great platform where i can make a good amount of money so i joined here to work efficiently.

Special Day for me !!
This is the special day for me that i am joining this community.I hope i will make a good relation with peoples here and will enjoy it.

My Hobbies :-
Football
Cricket
Reading Books
I love music
I love to travel
Watching movies

Expectations:
My expectations from this site is very high as i have great experience of blogging,I hove you will give me support.

Sort:  

Hello @ atifkhanmarwat.. Welcome joining steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck. And thank you very much... :D

I am new, too. Welcome!

Peace be upon you.

Welcome to Steemit.
I hope you have many awesome experiences here.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @atifkhanmarwat I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

WANT... More EARNINGS and FOLLOWERS..... then Learn....BUT HOW???

WELCOME ...Here is a complete guide to Steemit success that how can you grow your earnings and followers fastly

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-steemit-guide-to-success

(Key of SUCCESS is to HELP Each Other in GOOD FAITH)

Follow plz @rajag234

Good writeup! I can see that this is a recent account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.