Ndiana, TERAS and STEEMIT @introduceyourself

My name is Ndiana Attai from Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.My hobbies are swimming, dancing, running and reading……I double as a music produce and a rap artiste and you would always find Drumming ” Too often we get our performance mixed up with our identity...you may have failed, but you are not a failure, that’s why when something new comes out of us, we tend to understand ourselves better than how we did!”
#anticipating.........

This philosophy is what has kept me going.
I got introduced to this platform by a mentor of mine @dayveedben.
IMG_20170802_204251.jpg

Through his inspiring words, I was led to join in, to become part of this family.
Seeing what this platform can do to the universe as a whole I sure will keep driving STEEMIT into the mind of as many as I know
#LIVE A POSITIVE LIFE #LIVE A POSITIVE DREAM & #ACHIEVEIT #KEEP A LEGACY & MAKE AN IMPACT #TOGETHER WE CAN CHANGE THE WORLD #LETLOVE, MORALITY, DECENCY, WISDOM, AND PEACE RULE!!! #IamTERAS7.png
Thank you STEEMIT, and I am so glad to be a STEEMIAN………

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Ndiana

Thank you
Am so glad to be part of the family

Welcome to steemit.

Congratulations @attaindiana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to this great family, the best moments and the great learning in this platform to invite me to see my blog.

Thank you so kindly............

Hey welcome. I wish you good luck. Grettings from Venezuela!

welcome aboard :)

Hi ndiana welcome to steem community a place where you will learn a lot and everydag on steem will be a learning experience for you.... Keep steeming waiting eagerly for your new post

Welcome to steemian world.... Ndiana