Introduce myself my name is Audy

hallo all friends

on this second occasion I would like to introduce myself to all the friends around the world of steemit users, that I just joined and recently active on the steemit platform, because my friend's invitation that steemit is the place to devote my creative ideas.

My name is audy and my username @audymacro by my name, I am happy in the field of photography one of them is taking macro photos with my camera.

My goal is to play steemit so I can pour out my ideas and share my own macro pictures, if you want to see some macros from my work please follow my blog, may my friends all like my introduction.

hqdefault.jpg

Follow me @audymacro

Sort:  

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

Welcome man! I hope you will enjoy the community :) nice pics ;)

welcome to wonderful steemit... ^^

Welcome steemit newbie  im so happy to see a new face steemit is a great platform and I’m enjoying my time here I’m still learning everyday but I still love it and its awesome that steemit is growing this fast. And I think it should grow faster unfortunately a lot of people still don’t know about steemit so it’s up to us to spread the word and invite others to join..my steemit account is like my baby im investing a lot of time on steemit to interact with other users
If you want to increase the number of followers you will have to start commenting and interact with other I take at least an hour every day to comment on post and make friends and this strategy has helped a lot because I cannot afford to invest in my steemit account just now so I try to help myself grow by interacting with others… just put yourself out there and you’ll see your account grow.. I really hope you enjoy your time on steemit… I know it will get frustrating when you see that most of your post don’t make money when you get started on steemit but you need to be patient and trust that you will grow over time… welcome again your presence on steemit is greatly appreciated

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steemit @audymacro I see a guitar in the background. I'm into music as well. There is a great music community here in Steemit. Check out some of the openmic posts.
Cheers,
Bucky

Congratulations on joining @audyma ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Welcome to join steemit @audymacro ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Welcome, follow me please thanks you

Welcom to steemit @audymacro

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Nice read! I saw that you have been on here for some time but this was a good post. There is an upvote for you and keep up the good work!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.