Hallo, Steemians! I'm beginner here!!!

Oh, it's my first post on Steemit and I glad to see you here!) DSC_0336.JPG

My name is Viktoria, I'm 22y.o., I'm from Ukraine, Lviv. DSC_1631.JPGI live in a wonderful country, but though in a difficult time. With pleasure, I will tell and show you more about me, my city and the people who live here. I'm looking for friends to learn English. I like flowers, animals, music, trawelling and good humor! In the meantime, I'll post some of my photos3alea0q8KfY.jpgSLn80H03luQ.jpgDSC_0288.JPGSubscribe to my blog, there will be a lot of interesting content!!!

Sort:  

Hey cool post :) check my feed for photography and videography @finkistinger

Thank you finkistinger!) OK)

Привіт! Я рада, що ти приєдналась!

Nice to meet you.
I'm Roberto. I'm also here recently, and I'm happy to meet you

@avroralutsiv, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Great intro. I enjoyed all of the photos.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

@sumatranate Thank you very much for your advice! I'm going to try!

Nice to see you here on Steemit! Steemit rocks!

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Hello.how are you?

Nice to meet you Viktoria, my name is Storm. :) I'm fresh to Steemit as well, but I've heard many great things about it. Nice pictures you've got there - it's clear that you enjoy travelling a lot! Just thought I'd stop by and say "hi". Wish you all the best with making and growing your own blog. See you out there!

Hi Storm!) I Thank you for the comment and attention)))

Welcome to steemit. I look forward to seeing the GREAT content you will create and contribute to the community!

Thank You!)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro. Not easy to sum yourself up in a couple pages. I think your English is pretty good, but this is a great place to practice it. Look forward to more, followed!

Thank you))

Nice to see you here. Is it not winter in Ukraine? Or do you prefer summer pictures?

Thank you) Winter this year almost has not)