Hello World, It's Me

Hey Steemians,

As my 27th year is about to begin, I found myself searching for other ways to connect with people. I'm an extroverted introvert so internet socializing is right up my alley. I heard about steemit from my friend who tried to educate me about cryptocurrency. I'm excited to learn more about it on my steemit journey. Looking forward to making new friends and sharing with each other! :)

unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

The world of cryptocurrency is the best. Enjoy cautiously
welcome .

Thank you! Any tips or anything are always welcomed :)

I am also interested in cryptocurrency we can share information

Yes, that would be great :)

Welcome to the party!

That dress is soooo pretty! 27 was my favorite year... enjoy it :)

Thanks @heirloomsoul :)

The dress was a lucky snag off some facebook add haha. I can't believe it actually looked like the picture!

lol! I am always tempted by the ads on Instagram.

Try it! I usually read the reviews before I buy so I've ended up with some decent finds but others are not worth the risk.

Welcome to Steemit. If you need crypto tips you can follow me.
This giant bottle is amazing ! Cheers

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Welcome to steemit! :)!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! I turn 27th this year and am soo excited. I love your post and hope you are having fun. I wanted to invite you to a group called the minnow support group. I hope to see you there chatting and meeting new people. See ya later!

Thank you! Sorry I am just seeing this, I just learned how to check replies. I will definitely check out the group :)