You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Sheryl, and I'm new here. | An Introduction.

Welcome to Hive! I can totally relate with your anxiety; that's why until now I can't make up my mind if I will pursue working overseas. Manila pa nga lang na homesick na ako, how much more kung abroad na? 😆 Anyway, I think Ate @callmesmile have guided you well here in Hive already, you're surely in good hands.

Just explore different niche communities here, and maybe you can something that might pick your interests. There is Pinmapple for travel, and Hive Pets to share anything about your beautiful pets. Just feel free to ask anything if you have questions. If you want some bardagulan, may Discord server po kaming mga Filipino hivers dito. You're very welcome to join po here. 🤗

Sort:  

You'll get there @ayane-chan 😊😊. sure she did, she's a very good mentor @callmesmile . Thanks for the recos, will defo check it out ☺️