Sort:  

Welcome on board, @azashakila!

Helllo @azashakila Welcome to this Awesome site... Hope you find your time here well. Very beautiful pictures..... Say hello to Mom.... I will follow you and upvote you. Please follow me at @mrstaf

Welcome to Steem @azashakila I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ @Azashakila, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi, welcome to Steemit. Would love to see more posts with pics and stories that you have to share from Indonesia

Hey @azashakila, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome! You are beautiful!

welcome to steemit Azashakila. I also love traveling. Feel free to ask if any problem. looking forward to make friends with you. I hope you have a awesome time on steemit.

selamat datang di steemit :D

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

Sup! I can see that this is a recent account so I'm feeling generous. Take this upvote and see you in your next post!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Congratulations @azashakila! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!