Aziatomik - New YouTuber on Steemit ! Welcome Steemit - (Introduce Yourself)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

First of all, I want to especially thanks my friend @theshinstory for introducing me the universe of Steemit. I'm happy to be here !

I invite you guys, to check my dtube #IntroduceYourself video, it's better I think, more attractive ;)


Who am I ?

Bastian . 24 yo . Eurasian . Youtuber . France, Paris.

You can also call me Aziatomik which is my social network name. I have a dog which is my love, my son. I make videos on YouTube. (+2 Millions subscribers) - I have different hobbies like : BreakdanceAnimeWorkoutTricksMovies.

One day, I wish i could do my own movie.

Why Steemit ?

I wasted a lot of time, chilling on social media like Tinder, oh wait.. i mean Twitter, Instagram, Facebook. of course, when I heard about steemit, about the fact that you can earn money while sharing things. The concept is perfect, you can't deny it. The community looks different, more easier with people, less rude and I appreciate that.

What will I be posting ?

As I said, I have many passions, so i'm gonna make a post for everyone of them. I'll make exclusive content for dtube too. I could post some facts of my work. (For example this meeting during the Premiere of " First they killed my father " by Netflix directed by Angelina Jolie.)

A last word ?

I love the aspect of community, help each other, sharing knowledge, having fun. That's why I created a group named « AziaTraining ». I was streaming on Twitch since 2013, chilling with my community, playing video games. But nothing crazy, after what, I have decided to improve myself, to do positive things, to move my fucking ass. That's why i created this group, but i'll make another post to talk about that.

Hope you guys will enjoy my content,

xoxo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

You are a very nice guy, Aziatomik! We are glad to have you here!

Salut pote ! Un youtuber de plus sur Steemit, j'ai check tes vidéos :) On a plus ou moins le même âge , je suis Belge ;) Si tu fais de la pub pour steemit ( et tu en fais déjà en étant sur steemit vu ton nombre de followers sur youtube) tu aura toute la plateforme avec toi , moi y compris , voté et resteem !

Welcome to steemit !!
Longue vie aux akita :D

Akita Powaaaah

feeling so sad dear sir, beacuse I can't earn from steemit nobody upvote my post... :(

Thanks !
Tu connais les bails ^_^ !

follow

Bienvenue à toi, premier youtuber Français dans le game :D

Bienvenue sur steemit! :D

welcome on Steem !

Unroll the red carpet !!! :D

Welcome on steem and on DTube @aziatomik. We are glad to have you in this community.

It is an honor ! :D

Welcome!

Yeahhh excellent ! Bienvenue parmi nous !! Franchement sur Youtube je ne me serai jamais abonnée car je ne m'abonne à aucun youtubeur ou youtubeuse. Par contre ici je fooonce !!!! Tes vidéos on l'air top de chez top en plus donc c'est avec grand plaisir que je te suivrai ! En espérant que tu postes tes vidéos en FR surtout car je suis une sacré anglophobe ! Mais tu fais comme tu le sens ;-) !

Tu fais partie des premiers youtubers qui rejoignent @dtube/@steemit/@busy.org :-) ! Apparemment tu est toujours au bon endroit au bon moment ! Youtube en 2007 Steemit en 2018 vraiment pas mal !

Au plaisir et à très bientôt !

I was shocked you take pic with angelina jolie .... until you put your hand on her waist.... man, I thought it was real

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you!

Welcome to the most amazing community in the world.You finally made it.I wish you all the success.

salut mon ami,, bienvenu a steemit

Welcome to the steemit community =)

Hey Yo azia ! au plaisir de faire des video avec toi :) ! Bienvenue on steemit

comme tu est nouveau dans la communauté serais tu intéressé par venir au @steemauvergne le 3 mars ? afin de rencontré certain d'entre nous , faire connaissance et en connaitre un peu plus sur cette magnifique plateforme d'avenir :D

Je vis actuellement sur Paris je ne pense pas être en mesure de me déplacer avec mon chien malheureusement !

welcome to steemit... looking forward for more post from you.
feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Je te connaissais via Youtube. Bienvenue dans le game, ça fait plaisir :-)
Tu nous ramèneras le rire jaune bientôt ?

bienvenue sur steemit
im from Morocco i like your video
enjoy

welcome to steemit! upvoted and followed, here here!

WELCOME to STEEMIT! Out of this world intro! It is so GREAT to have you here! You are going to ABSOLUTELY love it here! It is so much fun! The Steemit Community is so VERY helpful and kind! I'm upvoting and following! All the best! Warm Wishes! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

your dog, I mean your son is beautiful. Welcome to the liberty movement bro! following you ; )

Bienvenue je suis ton taf sur youtube déjà depuis pas mal de temps content de te voir rejoindre Dtube

I'm pretty sure that's the doge doggy right ?

Salut ! On a vraiment adoré lire ton article parce qu'il est simple et surtout parce qu'on trouve trop chou ton chien XD ! C'est hyper cool qu'un youtubeur comme toi sois dans cette big fam pour nous partager tes story et tes expériences. Bon ok, on regarde tes vidéos déjà depuis un bails sur youtube haha tu fais de marrantes vidéos XD On te souhaite le meilleur ici !!

a very good idea by making a community you managed to change yourself from the negative you change it by making your community have often get used to things that are positive thank you your post is very useful for me and I can practice it in my life to changing my bad habits
thanks a lot @aziatomik Your experience can be useful for everyone, I really like this post, my upvote folback @ Stars1

Hey bienvenue sur steemit ! :D ça fait plaisir de voir ta tête ici.
Akita poweeeer :D

Hello Aziatomik. Welcome to the future.

Good to have you on this great platform. You sound unique and are a great addition to this community. Looking forward to enjoying your content.

Hello et bienvenue !
J'espère que tu te plairas dans la communauté #fr.
En attendant, si tu as envie il y a une série d'articles et de vidéos pour t'aider à mieux Comprendre-Steem (il y a même un guide à télécharger avec tout tout tout ce que tu dois absolument savoir pour débuter!). Tu peux aussi consulter mon profil :-)
N'hésite pas à me contacter si tu as des questions sur le fonctionnement de Steem !
A bientôt !
ce message a été généré automatiquement.

Woooow ! Quelle joie de t'accueillir ici ! On avait besoin d'influenceurs, et te voilà :D Bienvenu parmi nous! J'espère que tu te plairas ici, tu est au bon endroit au bon moment, vivement que tu nous partages tes projets, tes vidéos et surtout... que tu partages Steem avec ta communauté !!! :D

La scène de combat déboîte !!! :o :o :o

Bienvenue à toi, quelle surprise de te voir ici :) Enjoy !

Wow, c'était inattendu ça ! Je t'avouerais que j'ai un peu lâché prise mais je regardais tes vidéos dès que possible il y a quelques années sur YouTube. Ravi de te voir parmi nous, je vais retourner voir ta chaîne pour me rattraper sur ce que j'ai manqué !

J'espère que tu te plairas ici !

Bienvenue à toi dans le steem universe ! Tu commences fort :) ! Au plaisir de voir tes prochains articles :)

Bueno hablare en mi idioma natal, bienvenido a Steemit, me parece super interesante todo lo que haces y espero ver mas a fondo tu vida. Yo al igual que tu soy nueva, asi que espero que seamos bien recibidos en esta nueva comunidad y exito en Youtube!!

Welcome brotha, excited to see your content on here. If you ever live stream you should check out @dlive its like dtube but for live streaming . Fuck censorship ! also i hit that follow button wouldn't mind one in return ;) no pressure of-course haha !

Welcome to steemit.....your introduction is supper impressive ...looking forward for some interesting stuff from you .....

Welcome to this beautiful community ..
I invite you to visit my blog.

Welcome to the steemit community:)

Welcome to Steemit fellow tuber. :P

Very good content!

Welcome friend to the community

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome my friend ! Angelina Jolie #MuchBeautiful #SoWow

There are 3 pages
Pages