I'm in

It was the first message my sister read when she woke up and she knew instantly what it was about.
I was very excited to be part of this community that is increasingly famous for being a real network of interactions that offers a fair and diverse content exchange. Personally, I believe that the proposal to generate an original and creative material available for everyone enriches all of us. Taking advantage of the technological resources in an intelligent and organized way, taking to a new level an era of worn-out ideals and mechanisms is inspiring and challenging.
Starting is not easy, although with some advice from more experienced steemians, I have decided to take the initial step, put away the paper and find inspiration in digital "lands". I am not a friend of social networks but I believe in the potential of this platform and in the necessary changes which we must adapt to be part of the plan.

nathan-dumlao-264380.jpg

See you on my next post. Read you soon.


Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

Sort:  

Keep it up, steemit is a very great platform you can't just earn but you also learn! =)

@purepinay, great articles,i just followed you,can you follow me too?

Hi i,m new in this network too. Love the idea behind this all. Hope that it will be the future and can change the world.

well, welcome to you too! and thank you for the comment!

u are welcome

Thanks! It’s great to be here