Who I Am And Why I Am Here

Hi Steemians...!
I am very excited to introduce myself at such a great platform.i am doctor Dua Noor from Abbottabad,PAKISTAN.
Let me tell you some brief words about my life.From the very beginning of my life i.e my childhood, it was my utmost wish to become a doctor.I always love stethoscope and doctor uniform from my childhood.

With the passage of time my this wish got modified to become a legendary doctor, to become a more successful and devoted doctor. Although it was a quite tough and difficult task to study enough and get admission in a medical institute in this competing and challenging era. During this time i found myself in the drowning state at one time that i cant get my ambition and at the next hour i boost myself up that nothing is impossible in this world,the word says itself "i m possible".whenever i faced failure i got up again with more courage and confidence that if everyone can celebrate his/her success then why we cant celebrate our failure. Being a human i sometime got surrounded and occupied by the thoughts of hopelessness and despair but i did not let these thoughts dominate myself and my mind.I made this hopelessness just a temporary thing. I always believed in one thing and that is

and my entire success depends on that quote.
Infact it was a challenge for me to achieve but with constant struggle, hardwork and my firm belief and confidence at last i got admission in a medical college and that was the HAPPIEST DAY OF MY LIFE.
My struggle does not end here. I worked whole heartedly and persistently to get through my MBBS with distinction and ALLHMDULILAH i have been blessed now.
I thank my LORD(ALLAH) for this blessing.Now i have done with my one year training of house job and now doing MRCP and with your good wishes,my hard work,ALLAH's help and my parents prayers In Sha Allah i will soon be able to achieve the utmost wish of my life.
One thing i have learnt in my life constant struggle and patience is the key to success. Never loose hope and believing in yourself.
That's about my professional life .Now i want to add something about my personal life and hobbies.Throughout my education i always used to participate in extra curricular activities.I love writing poetry.
27848029_907883979381151_1989562557_n.jpg
My this poem was published in my college magazine.
Photography is my passion and i love nature.
27835971_907871936049022_1177377892_o.jpg
27901821_907871939382355_1433351632_o.jpg
I often draw and paint.I love art.But i am not that good at art;Here is my art
27783468_907878019381747_579435805_n.jpg
27781342_907878026048413_21828268_n.jpg
I also love mehndi art.
26804075_396478460807477_1552891868_n.jpg

Here in steemit community i decided to write about health and some unrevealed secrets of world.Hope you will love it :)
DQmTee7q4ZKfZddBSRJoQGAFNsr95fWGbsWwMgDVw5F86VS_1680x8400.jpg
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif
Best regards.
Stay blessed all. take care...

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT and excellent introduction post. Your story is very inspiring and I am eager to read future writings.

Thank you @senseicat :)

Hi welcome to steemit @barbie.doll I'm amazed to welcome a doctor here on steemit. =)

Thank you @purepinay :)

you have good job my dear @barbie.doll:-. thanks for sharing.
And also thanks @r2cornell:-). you are a great soul

good writing. love to read it.

DQmYQN68Nhfn4U3ZNWkKNYHUvfKGUCXptKSp9To42GcYxVB_1680x8400.jpg

hello welcome to steemit,

hope you find your place here

Thank you :)

what an inspirational post dear keep it up <3

thank you :)

this writing so nice. i like it.
DQmYQN68Nhfn4U3ZNWkKNYHUvfKGUCXptKSp9To42GcYxVB.jpg

Welcome Doc @barbie.doll on this amazing community. Nice to see doctor around us. All the best for your MRCP and FRCP degree. keep sharing:) stay blessed

love to read it. I likes your post very much.

hello @barbie.doll and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Slam .. Ma dua krta hon Allah pak apko ko kamyab kren 👍🏻✅

Greetings Barbie.doll! I look forward to walking along side your journey :)

this post is awesome...every speech in this post is fantastic. I love it.
RESTEEM & UPVOTE

Welcome ti steemit and i totaly agree that you have to be persistant to achieve your goals. It forks for me at least too. Very honorable occupation!

Hello doc...
Good to see another Pakistani steemian on steemit...looking forward to read more from you....
PS
Nice mehndi design. My wife loved it:)

Good to see a Pakistani Doctor on steemit. Hope to see more for you...Nice hina/mehndi design.

@barbie.doll this is one of the best introductions I have had the privilege to read. I love the quote that drives you. I learned this from my father who basically failed at most endeavors he tried until the latter years of his life when he finally met success. I learned that perseverance will take you places. That the universe (or as you put it Allah) will take you where you need to be. It saved my life and gave me a very good life.

I am amazed at what you have accomplished, but more amazed at your heart felt sharing in this introduction. To be so open can have an impact on many people's lives. You have tugged at my heart strings.

Your poetry is good, your photography is outstanding, and please do not overlook your artistic abilities. I assume you did the mehndi art...I am always amazed at the beauty of mehndi art; it is great design that is accented by the woman's hand or legs it is on.

@barbie.doll thank you very much for sharing YOU with us. I will resteem...

Thank you so much @r2cornell for appreciating me.Your words give me more confidence and perseverance.Your words have great impact on my heart .I don't have words to thank you but least i can say is MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS.You are really a nice person :)

Those words are enough. I have been down and out in my early years. Homeless for a time. Every day since has been a gift. I have been in the helping professions for well over 40 years. I have slowed down some of my work but still work with youth and young adults, most who are struggling to find there way. I am very open about myself and life and try to spread hope. I find myself here on Steemit continuing my role, but on a broader scale.

This all leads me to being touched by your openness. It is so exciting to meet so many wonderful people from so many walks of life, different cultures, and different cultures. Thank you again

You are doing a great job for well being ,for community .May God give you the strength to continue thus great task of helping other.You are a great motivation and inspiration for steemit community :)
Hope i will meet people from different cultures here and spend a quality time here in this community :)

You are doing an amazing job for this community.

I have been down and out in my early years. Homeless for a time.

You face difficulty in your life may be that's why you feel the pain and suffering of other. The best people in the world are those who help and educate other. you are doing a great job. keep it up:) have a nice time @r2cornell

Thank you for your kind words.

I like you sir ... you are a great leader

Good advice... thanks for your information
You really great sir ............

Great suggetion

You are right sir

And this is one of the best comments that i have read. Its good to see people who actually appreciates other talented fellows. People like you are the real soul of this community. Hats off to you.
My regards
@xabi

you are a great soul my dear @r2cornell:-)
Well, you enjoy the most of any work?

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork .Nice to see my pakistani. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Welcome to the STEEM blockchain doc :)

Is it not your photography of nature, I've seen on google!

Its mine dear :) You may have seen the similar ones but not them :)

ok you're a doctor, can I got your other site for talk with you more
facebook?

two job in this world is this world are better than others.

  1. doctors.
  2. teachers.
    you are a lucky man, because you are a doctor.

Congratulations @barbie.doll! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice post. you have good work. thanks for sharing

great introduce, thanks for sharing.

welcome to steemit @barbie.doll I'm amazed to welcome a doctor here on steemit. =)

Welcome Dr. Dua Noor.
We’re glad you’re here!

🎉WELCOME🎉 @barbie.doll


Its nice to have people like you in this community. Your poetry🎵 is far better . Your hand with 'mehndi art'👌 is mindblowing. Best of luck Doctor with multi talent

Hi Barbie! Kaisee Hain Aap ? Steemit mein apka Swagat Hain. Khush'aamdid . I am from India. Lets be friends. :)

Hello and welcome here on steemit. I never read such kind of very good introduction blog here on steemit and also everywhere on internet. You have a good writing power. keep it up. best wishes for your future.

nice post, doctor,, welcome to steemit

i know this person from paksitan,, @yousafharoonkhan

Very nice

Congratulations @barbie.doll! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Amen, Allah.
really good about her life. success [email protected]

Congratulations @barbie.doll! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It is obviously great to have the lead of versatile people as are you @barbie.doll. Multitasking is the spice that most of us lack in our busy and "veyhli-masroof" life. You got a spin over over it, the intro post much more than what meets the eye. Hope to hear more of you and traverse the trail

Congratulations @barbie.doll! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @barbie.doll! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks For your contribution.
Like it.

Happy Steeming.

Good to know that you are doctor. I am also from Pakistan my sister is dentist but she don't like my online field because she thinks its just a wastage of time. Good luck have a nice day.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks :)