Hello Steemit βœ‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ŸπŸ’ž

in #introduceyourself β€’ 7 years ago

I just joined steemit, and having so much fun already. I'm Francis, life coach, digital entrepreneur, cryptocurrency enthusiast, and generally interested in business. I like traveling, driving, swimming, music and meeting new folks. I'm big on friendship, so I always have an open door to strangers. We connect instantly when we have more than one thing in common. So let's connect and enjoy the ride life is taking us on. Peace ✌FB_IMG_1500356901154.jpg

Sort: Β 

Welcome @baremoi ! So glad you are here!

Thanks so much @smohkk85 ! So good to be here!

Hey there @baremoi! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome man nice intro steem is the place to be.

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks so much @c-note! 😊

Welcome to Steemit @baremoi! :c)

It looks like you've attracted a fair bit of attention. This is cool. :c)

Its not surprising. While your introduction is short- it brims over with friendliness. It'll be nice to see you post about your interests in future.

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Thanks so much @pathforger! So nice to hear from you and your interest in my introduction. I look forward to many more on steemit. Following you right away! 😊

You are welcome @baremoi :c) While following is nice - be sure that you follow persons who are pducing posts that you find interesting. Otherwise you might wake up in a few weeks to find that a lot of the stuff in your feed is... 'meh'. :cP

I look forward to coming across your future content to make a more informed decision. ^_^

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thanks so much @dianamihaela! So nice to meet you too. I sure am in for a great time with warm welcome and interactions like yours. Thanks also for the heads up. I'll do my best to write good posts. Hope to interact more often. Bless ya!😊😊

Welcome to the Steemit community @baremoi!

A couple of tips, ignore the automated bots, they do nothing for you and just earn from your votes.

We love original content! Many other newcomers try to cheat with copy and paste from other websites.

Be patient with building an audience. Steemit is not get rich quick scheme. It is about the people the relationships you build here.

For many new people, the voting and points system seems complicated at first. Here is an excellent post and entertaining video about how it all works.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sethlinson/announcing-steemit-explained-a-new-animated-series

Welcome aboard and full Steem ahead! =)

Thanks so much @leoplaw! I really appreciate the tips. I will keep that in mind throughout my time here. 😊

Cool! See you around Steemit then. =)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Baremoi I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thanks Sir! Sure will follow you, I'm about to really have fun. Cheers mate :)

welcome Baremoi:) I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks Sir! Just followed you. See you around :)

This is the best online community, glade to have join us. Your welcome

Welcome Francis.....

Thanks bro! This is awesome, let's have fun!

Hello @baremoi! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks so much @god-is-love! 😊

Hello @Baremoi. I Hope you enjoy. I will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks so much @fannyvs! Followed you! 😊

Welcome to Steemit, Francis! Looking forward to reading your upcoming posts. :)

Thanks so much @runaway-psyche!😊

Welcome to steemit @baremoi! Let me know if you have any crypto related questions, I am happy to help :)

Thanks so much @kryptoknightk! I will....follow for follow! 😊

Welcome to steemit

Thanks so much @blacpeaz! 😊

welcome!

Thanks so much @doitvoluntarily! 😊

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thanks so much @marcelli! So nice to meet you! Following you right away! Please reciprocate if you will! 😊

Nice to meet you here

Thanks @leo20! Same here 😊

welcome bros

Thanks so much @tunji111! Following right away! 😊

Hello baremoi, good to hear from you. i have started following you and hope you won't hesitate to follow me as well. Stay blessed.

Thanks so much @jaikumar! Following right away! 😊

Hello baremoi, thanks to follow me. Let's have gaze on my first ever post. Up vote it if you love it. Thanks brother.

Welcome to steeem bro! :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @baremoi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks so much! Following you right away.

Thank you :-)

This is greate my brother. Happy to be here.

It really is @temit!

Congratulations @baremoi!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 45 comments
Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you @arcange! 😊

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks so much dear @kassie-vegas! Following you right back! 😍😊

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Welcome, enjoy steemit. Follow back

Thanks @antontech! Following right back!

Welcome Francis. We have more than one thing in common. So let's connect. #smiles

Thanks so much Isy! You got it πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ

Welcome.

Thanks!