Introduceyourself No idea What's going on!

Hello everyone! Or should I say Steemians? :D

I just created my account and the Newbie guide proposed me to make a first post saying Introduceyourself. I am not so good at talking about myself but I guess I'll follow the rules!

My name is Bastien, I am a 27 years old French man living in various countries. I have the chance to be a Digital Nomad like many others of my age, allowing me to spend a lot of time moving around while milking people's money online... Just kidding :P I do work very hard for my customers and never hesitate to take a plane to go meet with them whenever they need me!

I am not so sure what else I can share with you guys since I am pretty new (litteraly a few hours). But I would be glad to know more about you before I share more with you!

Have a nice one!

Sort:  

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you…

Hello! A bit late to answer but thank you!

I am also a digital nomad! Nice to meet you here.
Where on the world are you?
I am in colombia.
Safe travels!

I travel between France, South Korea, Singapour. I will soon be on my way to Hong Kong!

Aloha! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome aboard. This post was nice so I upvoted it and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Nice to meet you, @bastienh! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Pleased to meet you, Bastien! I bet you will love it here. :)
Welcome to Steemit!

Haha I love that Gif! Thank you for the advices and I'll try to follow them!