Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings fellow Steemits,

I am a technologist involved in building blockchain solutions in the healthcare space. I'm hoping to learn from the community and share thoughts and ideas from my work and personal interests.

Lately, I've been implementing new blockchain ideas using both Ethereum and Hyperledger. Lots of myth and mystery still in the mix. Perhaps we can make the job a little easier together :)

@bcbxlr.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bcbxlr I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @bcbxlr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Congratulations @bcbxlr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting read! It came to my attention that you have a new account so welcome to steemit. Have one upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Yes. We have built a number of APIs that get, parse, validate, filter, transform HL7 . Our blockchain gets data from those data APIs (technically data microservices) and creates a hash entry in the ledger referring to the source.

Thanks for the tip! Not here to make money. I like the idea of using blockchain to drive a social community. I think it's a much better choice than tools like FB where the parent company makes billions of dollars off the content and effectively control a large majority of Internet data.