Greetings from RUSSIA, STEEMIT community! Addicted TRAVELLER, DOCTOR and MUSICIAN at your service!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

https://ipfs.pics/ipfs/QmNTwufEWRVG9YvcyVBVFJyVtRhdcTDhSyeaBC53pFHWNd
Hi Steemers! My name is Vladimir, I am 28 years old and I live in Russia, Izhevsk city! I think the idea of STEEMIT is just genius so I decided to start a blog here. I am an ophthalmologist and keen on travelling and playing guitar. My blog will be about the life in Russia, my trips around the world and music. Hope you`ll enjoy my posts here! :)

Sort:  

Welcome my friend =)

Nice to meet you here, friend! :)

Hi Vova, I'm from Izhevsk. Let's be friends)

Hello, Olga! Glad to meet you here! :)

Hi, i'm from Izh too))))

Hello! This is so cool to meet someone from my hometown here! ^)

Do you know about the cheetah? He is out there hunting in steem. The cheetah is very polite and friendly when he tracks you down so don't be fretting. Welcome too Steemit . Keep creating new content and make some new freinds , fans and Steem Power

Thanks for information! I hope the cheetah will be kind to me! ^_^