YOUR INTRODUCTION - To the World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, let me introduce you to the world!

Beautiful Travel  is a source of inspiration for avid travellers in search of new adventures, and a casual asylum for those who want to experience new landscapes and cultures. 


The destinations that I'm going to present and write about are the marvels of both nature and human creation: Cities, towns, villages, churches, temples, castles, museums, squares, gardens, and other beautiful human creations, as well as wonders of mother nature, such as forests, beaches, mountains landscapes, meadows, glaciers, islands, deserts and much much more. 

From places where you will be the only tourist and visitor, to famous travel destinations. Including people, cultures, animals, plants and all life, I bring you my personal favorite places on this amazing planet we call home

My name is Michael and I'm an avid traveller. I take every opportunity that I get and I try to make the best out of it. When it comes to traveling, money is usually the main obstacle. I created this blog to show you that the best and the most beautiful things in life are in fact free. I plan to post daily, and these posts aren't going to be just pretty pictures, this isn't Instagram.  

This blog is about my own stories and experiences, as well as other peoples, not only pictures and destinations. So follow the journey, I will make sure that we have a lot of fun along the way but also learn something from each blog post. 

Peace! 


               Rome 2015. | The most meaningful picture that I ever took.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @beautifultravel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

WOW! This is a great post, welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new here, check me out if you want to learn how to cook. Cheers!

Thanks dude!
I have followed you!
Hope you have a great time here too!

Welcome!
I have a feeling that this is going to be an amazing blog, I can't wait to see more from you!

Thank you!
I have followed you!

You are cool and I love travel. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hi! Nice to find another new traveller on here! I just joined and plan on writing a introduce yourself soon and I'm all about the adventurous travel life!

Hope to see some great content from you in future!

Thanks! You got a follower! Let's stay in touch!

Hi. How are you? Your post is simple but nice. I like this.
You can follw me :-) then i will for you too

Hey, thanks! Followed you back!

Hi. i am looking for a business partner. Are you willing?


Welcome to Steemit @beautifultravel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman