I'm new and I want to make friends ...

Hi lovely people of Steemit!


ty.jpg

So it's my 4th day here in the Steem world and to say that I'm loving it would be an understatement LOL.

Normally when I wake up in the morning I check my usual social medias (Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram) but for the last 4 days I wake up and come to this glorious website. Haha. It's funny to me because iv'e had people trying to get me to make and account on Steemit for a bit and for some reason it took me a while. Here I am though, loving every second of it. Trying to explain it to my friends and family has come to just showing them youtube videos. I'm still trying to get the hang of this so I wanted to make this post to say HEY! I'm Becca, I want to make new friends and be part of the community :) I follow everyone back so follow me ! I'm small but friendly.

COMMENT <3
UPVOTE<3
FOLLOW<3
^-^

Sort:  

Welcome!

Hi, Becca glad to hear that you are loving this awesome community. Actually, steemit also is the first thing that I checked in the morning I limit myself accessing my facebook. =)

welcome to steemit hottie, upvoted and followed

well thank you very much :)

Hey Becca,
whenever I see a new member I try and make them feel welcome as a new member to the Steemit family. I have big expectations for the Steemit platform in this new year. Get to know your fellow Steamians and let us get to know you. I will Follow, Upvote and Resteem you after this comment, be sure and do the same for me. Here's wishing all the best to you and yours in 2018!
Danny Zale ~ @factcheck

Hi Danny, very nice to meet you. Thank you for making me feel welcome. I'm so glad I joined here and am able to share my life with ya'll! I'm very very new to blogging so I'm still getting to hang of it. I'll be following you now. Thanks :)

Hi welcome have a nice week

Hi Jacob, thanks for checking me out :) My week is going great so far.. I hope yours is swell !

Hello and welcome to Steemit.i hope you enjoy the platform and meet a lot of interesting people all over the world.if you have any problem don't hesitate to contact me.Steem on
if you want you can follow me and look my post.You might find something useful.Cheers @mindtrap

Hi Nice to meet you, i just followed you! I'll be sure to check out your posts.

Damn you're good looking

Thank you very much !! :)

Hello, welcome to Steemit Becca.
Steem looks like a great community so make friends looks like it will be easy.

Hello there, thanks for stopping by :)

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hi there :) I just followed you. Thanks !

Thanks. We are having a Steem Creators Conference April 13-15 here in Las Vegas. Going to be crazy rad time. You and you Steem friends should come out.

Welcome to Steemit :) I followed and upvoted. Im also new here and looking to meet new friends and help this wonderful community. Btw I love your tattoos! I have my full sleeve designed but I have no money lol

In me, you alredy got one :P