Hi my first blog post

Hi I am new to Hive. I wanted to write a post to introduce myself. I currently have a blog that I use for my travels, it is a bit behind at the moment but I will eventually get it up to date.

A bit about myself.
I live in Australia, I ride a motorcycle, I enjoy kayaking & I am also at the moment attempting to get fit and lose some weight, I am doing resistance band training using Undersun bands and programs.

I ride a Triumph Tiger 800.

Last year I shipped my motorbike into England and spent 2 1/2 months riding the UK & Ireland. It was an awesome trip and I hope to get back there again some day to do the bits I missed.

I purchased a kayak at the end of last year but so far haven't had that much of a chance to use it.

20190301_111806.jpg

IMG_1623.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @becstasadventure! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience

Welcome to hive dear lady enjoy the fly.

you have the need for speed