🌺🌺🌺 Hello!! I'm Belen! Come get to know me! 🌺🌺🌺

My Biography by @belenmiller


My name Belen Miller delighted to be in this social network with all of you. I was born in Cataluña España, I currently live in Madrid. I would love to meet new friends and make links with other people whether they are social work and because not loving hehe I am an Civil Engineer graduated from the Open University of Catalonia graduated in (2014).


Receiving my university degree with my friend Elena Rojas, a day that I will never forget x)


I love the travel, to dance the cinema to go out with my friends and enjoy a good conversation I am new in this network I hope to get acquainted with her and with all of you soon.


I am the oldest of 2 sisters whom I love and love with madness. My mother and father have always been my engine to continue facing new challenges. I am currently entering the singing world which is another of my favorite hobbies but which I hope to take to another I would love to be able to venture into professional singing.

I present my sister Belenise and my mother Teresa (I looooooove them)

I hope your suggestions and friends follow me and I follow them. May God accompany you at all times and do well if you look at whom. I would like them 🌺🌺🌺

@belenmiller

Sort:  

Great job with this intro post! Love all the pictures too. Welcome to the steemit community! I upvoted the post so you can get some $. Feel free to follow me... STeemit is all about community and helping each other out.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀
Also, I resteemed your post because I think it's great!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

hello @belenmiller welcome

please help me grow and will do the same.

Hola Belen,

Bienvenida a Steemit! Te encantará todo eso. Este es un lugar único donde no hay competencia. En cambio, todos trabajamos juntos para ayudarnos unos a otros. La mejor manera de crecer es tener suficiente Steem Power y votar para recompensar a otros autores.

Es importante producir un buen contenido de forma continua para que pueda crecer.

Una sugerencia sería tomarse su tiempo para buscar publicaciones que le interesen y promocionarlas. Además, comience por seguir a los autores que publican buenos contenidos y voten por ellos.

Te deseo mucho éxito si necesitas ayuda, ¡házmelo saber!

Yo también te estoy siguiendo.

Saludos cordiales, @juniorifoj

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

I look forward to seeing many interesting from Cataluna. I'm in construction too. See you on Steemit.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg

Yes, aim for your dreams & make your public presence open. Welcome to Steemitsphere, @belenmiller!

Join SteemitUp! Love D'Unlovable Campaign today
—We commit ourselves to LOVE.

Belen, I'm Oatmeal. Yeah, engineering can be tough. Dancing can be so fun. You have lovely sisters.

hello welcome to steemit..
i will follow you in your account so i am hoping you followed me back.. thanks..

Welcome to the @steemit family @belenmiller..pls follow me..:)

Nice post girl 😘
You should try Dsound if you want share you music 👍

Nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit. You will make many friends and be sure to work to engage in the community. Check out DTube and DSound also, which are apps based on the Steem Blockchain. Kindest regards.

Welcome to the platform @belenmiller!

Following so I can witness you do great on this platform!

Cheers!🍻

-@javinp

Welcome aboard! Enjoy the Steemit ride

bienvenida a la plataforma amiaspero te vaya de maravillas

Congratulations @belenmiller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @belenmiller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!