Hi Steemians! My name is Benji. Health Researcher, Author & Anarchist. This is My Journey... *Give me a Rousing WELCOME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20170711_020753.jpg

Hello crypto-community,

Brace yourself.jpg

My name is Benji and I would like to share with you all about my journey into wellness, or what I like to call “evidence-based wellness”. I believe in the message of EMPOWERMENT, and just like how many of you are continually searching for some kind of solace for higher truths in life, I will tell you that I have actually made it there 3 steps forward and 2 steps back always finding myself in a whole bunch of new kinds of discoveries. I experiment in my own health and spirituality which is why I want to express these visions on Steemit from my own personal perspective. Here are just a few shorts to get you pondering...

Understanding Why You Have Cancer?


What you Need to Know About Detox

List of Health Experts https://thetruthaboutcancer.com/experts-info-sheet/?a_aid=57bbe1e044543

will-smith-fresh-prince-grilled-cheese-diet-coke-balanced-diet.gif

As a young teenager seeing the world indifferently, I investigated about many people (like those above) who provide the real promise of prevention and tell us the lies of the media propaganda.

I will post here often with a set of topics all about:
Health & Empowerment – tweaking the norm to invite you on a deeper analysis of prevention.
Regressing into my Childhood – my memories, dreams and reflections.
The Matrix – the more you research, the crazier you sound to ignorant people.

So while this is an introducing post I do want to say HELLO to the community, I look forward to sharing information with you, and hope to ramble more later. Anyways, here are (just a few) of the many topics I will be divulging each week – Natural Healthcare, Preventive Health, Allopathic Medicine, Naturopathic Medicine, Nutrition, Micronutrients, Supplementation, Detox Protocols, Body Cleansing, Gut Health, Colon Health, Microbiome, Cancer Cures, Law of Attraction, Ayahuasca, Psychedelics, Marijuana, Spirituality, Healing Water Technology, Food as Medicine, Health Promotion, Organic Farming, Martial Arts, Philosophy, Authenticity… you could say that I have many interests indeed!

tenor.gif

P.S. If you are into these types of topics feel free to follow me here! And tell me what topics you'd like to see me write about on my weekly rants.

Namaste!

Sort:  

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Benji! :-D

Looking forward to your future posts about detoxing, I could definitely do with some that. Steem on!

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw!

Flatrider

Hey, thanks for the big paw welome! Likewise, look forward to reading about your creative insights.

You're welcome Benji and likewise. Steem on! :-D

Hey welcome to Steemit ! I hope you enjoy this amazing platform just as much as I do. Stay active, post only quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Thanks for the tip. :)

Welcome to Steem @benjiman I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Legendairy mate!!

Hey @benjiman

Big welcome to steemit from me

I'm Bania, I just started recently too and i am enjoying every moment here.

Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit

7 Helpful Tools And Apps I Use Daily To Grow My Steemit Account as a Minnow

Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

great stuff! I will have a look through the tutorials and get started. Cheers!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Good stuff! Keep an eye out :)

hello~ benjiman, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Welcome to Steem @benjiman :) Have fun

Congratulations @benjiman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steem @benjiman, it is an excellent group of people here! minnowsupport is a useful section for new members. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

Enjoy writing and narrating …. here you can make some $$$ while blogging if this is what you enjoy. At the beginning, it will not be easy, but it isn't impossible. Wish you much luck! Check one of my past post and let me know any comments,

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

…. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Have a great day,

@indepthstory

Welcome @benjiman to Steemit. Looking forward to more posts from you. Please follow me @hanggiang
Upvote