My Hi I´m! A quick introduce my self! Rafael Betancourt Beta & Cool

Cook and Photographer?


Hi I'm Rafael Betancourt, Venezuelan established in Terrassa a quiet city located in the province of Barcelona, ​​Catalunya.

roraima steemit rafael betancourt beta and cool photo.png

I like art and creativity, which I try to apply in everything I do. Today I am a chef, but I am also: Camarographer, photographer, video editor, musician, motion graphic artist, graphic designer, film microfonist and writer. The goal is to be able to combine everything, and to use it in steemit.

IMG_9831w.jpg

So I will be posting mainly great recipes of delicious dishes, complimented by stunning photographs and videos.

pulpo2.gif

I am a happy father, I have a beautiful boy and a beautiful girl, I mention it to you because my nickname "Beta & Cool" comes from these anecdotes that parents have from their children. My son Nico, the older one, at the age of 3, didn’t know how to pronounce our surname "Betancourt" and if you asked him, what's your name, Nico always said Nicolas "Betancul".

nico y rafaella steemit photo .png

I found it very appropriate to use, as my artistic name, a name that comes together with a dream called "Beta and cool School" isn’t it catchy, heh? Beta & Cool is Cool. ¬¬
Ok, I better go! Get to know me through my content that I hope you will all like.

LOGO BETAN & COOL-03.png

How lucky I am to be able to experience the beginning of the Steemit era!


Please check out my reel! XD

Sort:  

Amazing pictures. Looking forward to see more videos and photos. Welcome to steemit

Hi, @beta.and.cool welcome to Steemit! You will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I Blog about environment and Rcycling!
Regards,
@leranion

@leranion thanks for your welcome! Yes, i will try my best, best regards.

Wow , amazing post ,welcome on steemit and keep up the good work !

Thanks! @highonthehog keep rock with your post are amazing too! 😆

That was really good ..professional ..
hope to see more works and creative posts of yours..
upv and followed..
happy christmas

Hi @bitpost i check your post and are really good! Follow back 🔝 happy christmas too

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @beta.and.cool to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello Beta & Cool
Wonderful post - brilliant pictures - and your demo real is EXCELLENT!

Upvoted resteemed and following you now :D

Hi Icedrum, thanks for your words!

Welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions you can always turn to me.
By the way, followed u.

hi @hoopss thank you very much! regards

upvoted you! I think you will have an interesting blog. following you

Thanks @ella-kay I will check your profile right now! XD

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beta.and.cool from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to steemit, you will do great here

thank you very much @gringalicious your posts are incredible! XD

Thanks for following the rules of the group ↕ Resteem to steemit , you have been resteemed and you will receive more attention from our active users. ☺

Welcome to Steemit! I love your photos and wish you success!

Welcome on steemit, very amazing photo and video..

Welcome!

Resteemed and followed! :)

hi @catalincernat thank you so much!

thanks for sharing this dear
please vote my post it's will be very helpful for me

@beta.and.cool - Welcome to Steemit. You will like the interaction here. Wishing you well. Upvoted

thank you so much @vm2904 I wish you well