Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @beukahma1! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @beukahma1! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

you are welcome

Stop abusing the introduceyourself tag. This is the block chain. Even though you edit and remove content from posts I can still find it.

sorry i do not understand,
So, what should I do
Please forgive me

Welcome to steemit, this is the first step for you to get to know the world.

To get information and news here do not forget to follow me.

I will share many things with you.

let me welcome you aboard , i just followed you

wel3.gif