Hi steemit! It is about time to introduce myself and my exquisite travel blog.

Hello, everyone!

I'm Simeon Nikolov, I'm 24 and currently living in the city of Varna, Bulgaria.
dek.jpg

I joined Steemit back in July 2016 at the prompting of a friend but never made an introduction post. To be honest, I wasn't quite sure what kind of content would be interesting for you guys and I didn't want to be just one of those Steemians who spam the community with dull and boring materials.

varna.jpg
Varna, Bulgaria

Before I shed a light on what I'm going to be presenting to you I'll take some time to tell you a little something about myself.
I'm like the most typical Eastern European guy who loves to drink beer, watch some football, enjoy traveling and fine women.
I've started laboring at the age of 15 and till now I have been almost in every line of work which you can imagine. Starting from construction worker, waiter, bartender, bell-boy, receptionist all the way to credit consultant. However, I just couldn't find my purpose in any of the professions listed above. I'm currently unemployed and enjoying life till I finally find the right thing for me.

iskursko.jpg
The Iskar Gorge - a 70 km gorge passing through the Balkan Mountains in Bulgaria

I'm going to show you the unique beauty and history of Bulgaria in a way you haven't seen it before.

Bulgaria.jpg
(not my collage)

I hope you'll enjoy my travel blog: [Explore Bulgaria] Europe's hidden gem

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you like steemit!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

I'm preparing some interesting materials for you guys

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Hi @beyondthelimit welcome to Steemit. Great introduction pictures, that is a beautiful place. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc
I have upvoted your post :)

Thank you for your kindness!

You are most welcome @beyondthelimit I am glad that we are connected on Steemit. I look forward to reading more of your posts

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community!

Rework this post. Its not good to post duplicate posts in short time intervals.

I'm sorry I just f*cked it up with the hashtags as it's my first post.

You can edit one of them and talk about something else. Keep one as it is and rework the other one.

Thank you! I'll surely do! It's just that the platform is new to me and I'm not quite used to it yet. Sure thing, improvement will be inevitable. Good things are coming!

Welcome and have fun on steemit.com whit us.

It will be a pleasure :)

hello~ beyondthelimit, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength!

Welcome here... On Steemit. The new platform social media in the world. Don't forget follow & upvote me from Indonesia: @dsatria

Hello Nikolov, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome form your neighbour in romania :D looking foward for your travels, you've got my follow :)))

Hello, neighbor!

Welcome To Steemit! @beyondthelimit, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! Video

Very cool. Dont forget to check out my travel challenge on the top of the promotions page !

Hi @beyondthelimit welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Welcome to STEEMIT . I hope you enjoy your time here .

Welcome to familly! Your blog is great! I am following you!

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Welcome to Steemit Simeon. Great shots bro, I hope you are going to enjoy this platform and will be able to contribute positively. Below mentioned website will help you get through this initial phase:

https://www.steemithelp.net/

In case you got any questions, feel free to ask. Let's connect, Following your blog. :)

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Sorry, I can not speak english Brother / Sister.
Welcome And Happy Starting Your Job @beyondthelimit
Let us together Achieve that success.
I am very happy when many #steemit lovers - #eSteem welcome me warmly here.
I'm new and still need to learn a lot from seniors like you.
Once again I thank you.
Choose your Witness Like @good-karma.
Follow Me @jordanjor, thank you

Congratulations @beyondthelimit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!