Hello Steemit! This is my first post!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20180727_154353.jpg

My name is Igor, I am from Ukraine.


I am from the city of the Dneper. I work in a nice restaurant in my city..
I will conduct my on different topics.
Namely cooking is a journey because I am a person who does not stand still. My life is so interesting. And I decided to start my blog on steemit so that other people would learn something new and interesting!





Relax with my wife and friends! I often happen in different countries, traveling this business is something that I really like! I will always fill up my blog with interesting places!


20180112_101931.jpg

20180106_100327.jpg

I hope my blog will interest for You!


Subscribe to me!

Sort:  

@beza23, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!


Welcome to Steem @beza23.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steamit my friend, The food looks delicious, love to see more post from you

Whats up?!

Hey welcome igor ! I hope you will have a great time on the blockchain :)
These pictures look delicious ! Yummi :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you
Soon there will be recipes for these dishes

Congratulations @beza23! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Добро пожаловать)))

Спасибо )


Welcome to Steem @beza23.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome and have a good time here on Steemit.
Sometimes it´s hard when you put effort in an article and the upvotes are poor. But keep on keepin´ on! :-)

Best regards,
Hasenmann

PS: upvoted and I follow you