HEY EVERYONE!!!! A GEEK FROM HONG KONG - @bgmavel, REPORTING FOR DUTY!!! (Overwatch fans must check it out!!)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

As the new member, I wanna introduce myself with a first post here and share my interests with you all.

I just join into the Steemit family so I'm still trying my best to understand how its work.

Please follow me , I want your support :)


---SO, WHO AM I?---



(Hey, It's me ;))

Hello everyone!! My name is BG and I'm a 23 years old geek.
I live in Hong Kong. A city full of mess...whatever~
My passions are video games, music, movies, books, and gadgets.
For me, Video game is my LIFE, Music is my SOUL.
Here you are my instagram, plz follow if you like :
https://www.instagram.com/bgmarvel/


---WHAT WILL YOU SEE IN MY POST---

Well yes, most of my day consists of working but if I have some free time or day off, I will enjoy any entertainment. I play video games every night after finished my work, I listen to music every time on bus or in metro, I like watching movie/TV or reading if I do get a day off.

So I will like to share will you by following topics:



---VIDEO GAMING---

I am a big fan of FPS games, I was playing so many games on Steam (typically TF2) since I was young. But now a day I keep the focus on Overwatch by Blizzard since beta released.

If you played Overwatch, you will know the evilest character is Mei, right?
Yeah, and I wanna tell you that I main Mei, hahaha


(Guess what? It's gonna be MEI~)

so here you are my Overwatch profile:
https://masteroverwatch.com/profile/pc/us/BGMARVEL-3492

I really want to enjoy the game, so I bought a great PC and accessories for gaming.



(so here you are my setup~)

This is my first own style desktop, I will share my hardware checklist in the future.


---MUSIC---

I listen to music every day, and I really enjoy it.
I will join some music show every year, I think everyone needs to relax sometime for a moment, right?



(I'm the guy in red circle, @ ShaneFilan HK tour 2014)

That's one of my favourite concert, we have got a lot of plan for Shane, and he was surprised :P


---MOVIE/DRAMA---

Movies is a powerful thing will change how you see the world. Watch a film seems like a travel experience.



(This is my collection of "La La Land", my favourite movie in 2016)



(I like watching movie in cinema with my friends)


---BOOKS---

I like collecting books, although I don't have too much time to read it all, I still buy some books that I feel interest. I think that's the mystery world I need to adventure in my life and I gonna tell you how's my adventure.



(Some of my books collection)



(This is my favourite book - "S.")


---GADGETS---

I love new technology product, so I will to buy a lot of gadgets and try it on.



(Here you are my lastest phone and tablet)



(That is my new watch)


---UNBOXING---

I subscribed LootCrate since a few years ago, that is the box with a lot of exclusive collectibles, apparel and gear delivered to my door on every month. Let me share with you guys what stuff I have got every time.





(Here you are the some of it, and thats awesome!)



Thanks for your “listening”, hope you like my sharing :)
Please follow me!!!
your support can make me doing better in the future :)

感謝大家的細心聆聽,希望你會喜歡我的分享 :)
喜歡的話請按“追蹤”
你的支持可推使我日後做得更好,謝謝 :)



Sort:  

Welcome! Here's a little boost to get you going!
upvote_initiative.png
100% UpVoted & Re-steemed! More about the Initiative here...
Remember To Vote blueorgy for witness!

@blueorgy So nice to see you here!!!
Thanks for the boost, lets keep in touch in the future :)

Hello BG, welcome to Steemit :-)

Hello @tomino, glad too see you here :)

Welcome to Steem @bgmarvel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Hey @nicolicreer! Please follow if you are looking forward to my sharing :)

Welcome @bgmarvel to Steemit. Welcome to this wonderful community soldier. Please follow me @thaodai
Upvote

Hello @thaodai !!! Dun forget to follow me back if you like my sharing!!

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Hello @nezbong !! Welcome to Steemit too!!!
I failed of all format when I post this blog, I edit few times for deleting those format, haha.
I'll try again next time to figure it out. Lol

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hey @kassie-vegas !!! Thanks for your support!! Followed !!

welcome @Bgmarvel !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Welcome! Nice set up and collection.

Thanks @agentsofmers, I'll share more or my collection in future ;)

Welcome to steemit BG!
Hope to see you post more in the future ^^
What is the minecraft book about anyway? :D

Hello @capoyi!!! Nice to see you here!!
The Minecraft book is about their CEO talking about the making of story and how they create Minecraft. But now they sold Minecraft to Windows already :(

Great post! I love Lala Land too! The end was kind'o sad though. Following and upvoting. 👍 👍

Hello @blogstar!! Yeap Not a happy ending in la la land, but at least they are following their dreams, sad but true...
Btw thanks for following and upvoting :)

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hey @tinashe !! Thanks for your tips, I will try my best to make this place better in future :)
See you in my sharing later :)

Welcome to Steemit @bgmarvel!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Hello @firepower !! I'm hopefully we can build up a awesome environment together!! :)

Very welcome!!

Hello, @elfictron !!! Hope you like my sharing this time :)
(and next time too~

Hello there @bgmarvel, welcome to steemit, and good to see another Hong Kong people here~

Hey, dude @carobetc !!! So nice to see another Hong Kong Steemians here!!
Oh my friend, please keep in touch together and show our HK power to all Steemians !! :)

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.

  • spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

  • Give quality feedback to peoples comments.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee

Hey @eurogee !! Thanks for your tips !!
Yeap, I'm still trying to figure it out how can steam do and what should I do in here.
btw thanks for your help @eurogee , hope to see you around :) cheers!

Keep up the writing; sure hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and let’s review.

https://steemit.com/nature/@indepthstory/is-size-everything-is-it-the-dominate-factor-for-gaining-our-respect-and-awe-don-t-think-so-imagine-just-for-an-instant-humans

Please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,

@indepthstory

Hello @indepthstory !! Thanks for your support!!
Hope you like my sharing in this intro, I will share much more in future, and hope you like it too :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey man @digitalplayer !! Thanks for your support !!
If you like my intro, please follow my blog for my further sharing !! Thank you :)

I follow it already. Hope to see you posting often. Good luck

My man, what a post. I love geeks, as I am one of you. Never heard of LootCrate but it looks good.

Not into video games, but Overwatch seems great especially because it's from Blizzard.

The only game from them I played was Diablo 2. Crazy game, back then. But now, Overwatch smashes everything by graphics.

I will follow you and see what you got. Nice Google Pixel there.

Hello @vladsandu2000 !!! So glad to meet you here (geek men high five)!
LootCrate is an incredible subscription box which included a lot of exclusive things in every month~
Blizzard is a great company who really want to provide a GOOD GAME to players, I can feel it.
I think you need a try with Diablo 3, because most of my friends were crushing on it after they got a try, you will like it too my man!!

Congratulations @bgmarvel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bgmarvel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, @bgmarvel!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!